1. Darren
2. Simone
3. Jason Ho
4. kanekoichi (just hangin')
5. Jer76 - hope my parade ends in time
6. SniperD - as usual
7. chyeo - joining for the 1st time
8. mpenza - will try to stay later, had been busy
9. jovedaddy - to hand SniperD the stuff. see you there at your prefered time.
10. rncw - hope to buy one more white t-shirt (small) if theres any spare.
11. oceanxp ( getting two t-shirts in medium ; also need tips on macro / micro lens )
12. EastGear (organising Battery/Chargers MO as usual)
13. Kongg - Pay $$$$ and also to catch up wif Csers.
14. xmen1977- to find a seat and have my dinner again.
15. Azure - wanna get batts from Eastgear
16.Longman - collect LCD protector from Ivor

1. Darren
2. Simone
3. Jason Ho
6. SniperD - as usual
11. oceanxp ( getting two t-shirts in medium ; also need tips on macro / micro lens )
17. Fred
18. s_wrx

1. Darren
2. Simone
3. Jason Ho
6. SniperD - as usual
17. Fred
18. s_wrx
19. BS - Go there to bull shit a little.....

1. Darren
2. Simone
3. Jason Ho
6. SniperD - as usual
17. Fred
18. s_wrx
20. erwin - Pay money to Darren... (p.s. lens plate for d60+grip, extra screw)

1. Darren
2. Simone
3. Jason Ho
6. SniperD - as usual
17. Fred
18. s_wrx
21. Knighthunter - to KOK BS for too much bul sh*t then go home.....:bsmilie:

1. Darren
2. Simone
3. Jason Ho
6. SniperD - as usual
17. Fred
18. s_wrx
21. Knighthunter - to KOK BS for too much bul sh*t then go home.....
22. Poon - still wondering how i would recognise you people

Very very very simple...

look for a large group of people (very very unusual) trotting with cameras and stuff, camera bags and all... if not, just look @ the t-shirts (there's an official CS t-shirt):D

1. Darren
2. Simone
3. Jason Ho
6. SniperD - as usual
17. Fred
18. s_wrx
23. plsoong - going to collect LCD protectors from Ivor and buying 2 white clubsnap T shirts:- 1 Medium 1 Small i think :D

1. Darren
2. Simone
3. Jason Ho
6. SniperD - as usual
17. Fred
18. s_wrx
23. plsoong - going to collect LCD protectors from Ivor and buying 2 white clubsnap T shirts:- 1 Medium 1 Small i think
24. Lennon - try to be there and buy 1 medium white T-shirt.:cool:

1. Darren
2. Simone
3. Jason Ho
6. SniperD - as usual
17. Fred
18. s_wrx
23. plsoong - going to collect LCD protectors from Ivor and buying 2 white clubsnap T shirts:- 1 Medium 1 Small i think
25. espn - be there @ 7 to collect screen protector from ivor and see got free BCM anot.

Wah more and more people liao. Is every SEED attended by so many people?

Originally posted by chyeo

If larry treat all of us there BCM, word will get around and every SEED will get more and more people :bsmilie:

1. Darren
2. Simone
3. Jason Ho
6. SniperD - as usual
17. Fred
18. s_wrx
25. espn - be there @ 7 to collect screen protector from ivor and see got free BCM anot.
26. mervlam - may want to get some batts. BCM. SniperD, wanna meet me? :D

About the batts, are you all referring to the 2100mAh ones?

Originally posted by chyeo

I was there at the last SEED to collect my shirts. Didn't know anyone and nobody knew me, so eventually I gave up and went home after collecting the shirts. :bheart:

Originally posted by sfhuang
I was there at the last SEED to collect my shirts. Didn't know anyone and nobody knew me, so eventually I gave up and went home after collecting the shirts. :bheart:

It's all my fault! I was too busy attending to the sale of shirts and forgot to welcome the newcomers! :(

Sorry! :cry:

Originally posted by sfhuang

Well I think you can try to make new friends yah?

Anyway, it's also the first time I'm going, so don't neglect me hor ;)

The first time I was there, I spotted dagger and larry immediately, I went over and introduced myself to larry although for a short 2-3mins before I left.

I didn't really get to meet every CS-er there was last last SEED. I did see some of those I go out with and mingled for a while with them. Guess everybody was busy banal talking and being comfortable :)

Just look for familiar faces and introduce yourself, I find larry very warm in talking to me he encouraged me to sit and talk too... but I was just too shy... :bsmilie:

They're just nice folks you just need to sit down and join in!! :) It's pretty fun.