Somehow the TS never came back, and it's saturday tomorrow.:bsmilie:

GMAN

I think i would start a new thread like this:
Looking for KOPI buddy at KOPITIAM
Looking for someone who can:
- hold great conversations
- people-watch
- hang out for hours at KOPITIAM, over a ciggie or few (not limited to only this activity. going to gigs, museums, photography trips are great too, to name a few).
- discussing about photography and perhaps go shoot with me every now and then. I do enjoy this and am still amateurish, so I'm welcome to share with anyone.

Preferably looking for someone who is:
- English/Chinese speaking.
- Interested in art/photography/writing.
- Good music taste is a must. Definition of good music: towards the alternative/rock genre, and the occasional electronica.
- Aged between 19 - 75.
- All are welcome, but preferable ladies

this sound good!!! can I join?

hmmm.. just like a mirror imagine of iznuhs

TS, go spinelli at heeren, suits you better. the people there will give you ideas to write.

The time has come. Please unveil your chosen cherry.

Saturday already, the TS also never come back. Major Hoax. :bsmilie::bigeyes::bsmilie::bigeyes::nono:

GMAN

OMG.....you good la brother, never chio me go.

GMAN

Brother you're on!

We'll come here to drink Air Nira Nipah next Saturday and watch the girls go by......:bsmilie:

sitiawan_nira_nipah_8.jpg

Brother you're on!

We'll come here to drink Air Nira Nipah next Saturday and watch the girls go by......:bsmilie:

sitiawan_nira_nipah_8.jpg
Best sia abang! This place, heard the drink si beh power le. :bsmilie:

GMAN

oh boy, maybe this threadstarter will emo delete thread too..

how come we have 18 year olds looking for 13-16 year old girl girls these days? :bsmilie:

oh boy, maybe this threadstarter will emo delete thread too..

how come we have 18 year olds looking for 13-16 year old girl girls these days? :bsmilie:

Because for under-13 girls kopi is half price. :bsmilie:

Now where did I put my cute shoolgirl uniform? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Because for under-13 girls kopi is half price. :bsmilie:

Now where did I put my cute shoolgirl uniform? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

kopi half price...

i thought 18 year olds would at least look for 16 and up.. wait kena pwn cos cannot control... :bsmilie:

This has gone too far off topic.

Thread closed.