Rt Rt Rt...!!!

No more RT upon completing IPT irregardless can pass or not? Wow.. haha.. Sian.. why maju camp dun have.. only 2 FCC... sigh...

huh.. go for this IPT and can dun need go RT even failed ??

sure ??

Ok lar, for those who have no time to exercise and haf a good rest after work. RT is an excellent excuse to escape from work officially. :cool:

I kena RT last year and i enjoyed it leh. Got to know alot of ppl there, hehehe.

Got a few fit fit guys purposely fail and go thru 2nd phase. Then pass will silver at the last IPPT test. :confused:

I am in Maju now. Tml is my test for Phase 1.
Phase II here I come too :embrass:

can I confirm with everyone, now RT no longer can take at Maju camp right? Thanks. :sticktong

Bedok FCC is no joke. Home of the 3rd Guards, I think. PTI super strict and everything is computerised. I mean, the machines count your chin-ups, sit-ups, measure your long jump, etc.

If Maju FCC is still around, that is still the best.

Anyway, what is so tough abt IPPT? :devil:

Bedok FCC is no joke. Home of the 3rd Guards, I think. PTI super strict and everything is computerised. I mean, the machines count your chin-ups, sit-ups, measure your long jump, etc.

khatib too.

i wonder why the need to be strict? jus dun let me see those young punks working hand in hand with me the next time they go to the corporate world. it will be my turn to show them some colors.:bsmilie:

not all lah... some are ok.. jus 'do' something and they wun disturb u...

but uncle 'square' top which i think is still there, super steady...

must 'WALK' 6 rounds.. no discount..

hi all !

On sunday I am going for RT at Maju Fcc. just wondering anybody going to Maju also.. :)
not so lonely :embrass: thanks! ;p

hi all !

On sunday I am going for RT at Maju Fcc. just wondering anybody going to Maju also.. :)
not so lonely :embrass: thanks! ;p

yea.. better to find one kaki... can tok **** during in-pro, warm up, out-pro, etc... share ride, go dinner, etc...

wonder where my kaki is... he so quiet these days...

RT .... Here I come ....
Starting later today (Sat) at Maju Camp ....

Go .... Go .... Go ....

Going to miss all thoes Sat afternoon shoot .....

good luck... so hazy this morning... i think no much exercise...

maybe gym in air con room with tv ?? hehe...