Revographers Season VI - The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

yes. flash strobes. but depend on location. i got a few location in mind. there 2 other photgraphers. so u fight with the space with them. haha

we got more ppl leh..LOL! sure win..haha aiya.. wherever photog go, they meet, they are friends. no fighting is needed only letting each other go 1st..haha to the extend that no 1 gets to shoot as they are always letting each other go 1st..haha so i guess u will only be the 1 shoot at the end of the day..haha

i will pick the guys. not all la. siao ah. how to fit into the car. i think i bring 1 or 2 more ppl along
coz my car can fit 5 ppl only
since me 2 other ppl. so left 2 more spaces lor.

lameboboy. i need helper for my car shoots. can u be my lil helper boboy pls!

both la. but i might be doing it on june 2nd. b4 marina barrage.

choosy la u. dry run will be my car. we see and learn the placing of the lights and all. then after that Nissan GTR( after my friend done with his europe modification)