Numnumball
:bsmilie: Wa use baby as excuse...:thumbsup: confirm everything ok....
Yeah, Baby is my passport to everything~!!!! and to money fly fly fly aso :bsmilie: :sweatsm:
:bsmilie: Wa use baby as excuse...:thumbsup: confirm everything ok....
Make you kid join sport event, that you can bbb long tele lens. :bsmilie:
In terms of range, i also prefer the 28-300. But i guess i would prefer fixed aperture.![]()
wait for them to come out with a 28-300mm f/2.8 lor...:bsmilie:
filter thread size - 200 mm? :bsmilie:
wah she only said siao.. beri gd le.. lol..
last time told my wife if got $$$ i wan buy 200-400 shoot birds..
She said " who believe u, u hum sup chi kor peh, sure buy and shoot XMM one" :cry:
:bsmilie: got pple shoot XMM with 200-400mm meh? i saw some portraits taken with 400mm f/2.8...:sweat: the background like no point having it there :bsmilie: only can see colour...
She only knows those long long lens is like use only use to shoot show girls in F1.. :sweat:
next time i tell her i buy to shoot baby portrait, see if she will buy it not.. :bsmilie:
I have been waiting for a light 16-300mm f/1.4.
25k i also buy.
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Wah.... I m nt So greedy..
25k I will pay if hv 14-600f2 :bsmilie:
Then you'd need to sit like 20 to 30 meters away.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
2mm wider and 300mm more reach at a loss of 1 stop? You are super greedy lor!!! :devil:
Can shoot frm my parents block to my block :bsmilie:
+ 2mm wider nia
Oh... Mus include TS and defocus capability aso
Then must have VR, AF-S (the fastest so far i have tested is the AF-S 60mm micro type) &
Hello Kitty Carving & Diamond studded serial number on titanium tape on the lens.
Preferably in pink.
:bsmilie::bsmilie:
By then u need loudhailer or walkie talkie to cue your wife to change the kid's position.... :bsmilie::bsmilie: