Question on weight loss

furrycake said:
^5 same here leh. regardless how late i sleep, i SURE wake up 7.30am. think its due to work ar? sigh... last weekend i only slept 4 hrs every nite leh :angry:

i think his ears very itchy then he'll sneeze non-stop lor.

Really.. ^5 to furrycake too..
I tried to jump to bed before 12.. if not next day my eyebrow will lock together liao :sweatsm:

Haze said:
Really.. ^5 to furrycake too..
I tried to jump to bed before 12.. if not next day my eyebrow will lock together liao :sweatsm:

i already got insomnia.. i sure knocked out by 12 but i woke up 5am again :bsmilie:

Haze said:
Ok lah :D.. take ur time.. if have good receipe for muffin.. give me too ok..
Got pine apple tart receipe?

Got! The crust I hav but the pineapple filling like dun hav. Usually 4 the pineapple filling, I bought fr Phoon Huat. ;p The pineapple filling fr Phoon Huat nt bad.

Got to log off liao! Got to work. :(

furrycake said:
^5 same here leh. regardless how late i sleep, i SURE wake up 7.30am. think its due to work ar? sigh... last weekend i only slept 4 hrs every nite leh :angry:

i think his ears very itchy then he'll sneeze non-stop lor.

nb... u guys target the wrong person issit... suddenly i sneeze non-stop.... :angry:

Funny said:
Got! The crust I hav but the pineapple filling like dun hav. Usually 4 the pineapple filling, I bought fr Phoon Huat. ;p The pineapple filling fr Phoon Huat nt bad.

can make own pineapple fillings rite? sugar + pineapple, honey then cooked until soft ? heee

furrycake said:
can make own pineapple fillings rite? sugar + pineapple, honey then cooked until soft ? heee

Must b veri patient, keep on stirling, nt to burn the pineapple. Will get ur hand scald too if nt careful enough.

Funny said:

I want to make my own filling :p

nb... u guys target the wrong person issit... suddenly i sneeze non-stop.... :angry:

No lah.. is ur girlfriendsss target u.. not us :D

Funny said:
Must b veri patient, keep on stirling, nt to burn the pineapple. Will get ur hand scald too if nt careful enough.

Stir how long? 30min i can make it

Haze said:
No lah.. is ur girlfriendsss target u.. not us :D

yah loh his many gfs missing him :bsmilie:

i tried making apple fillings, turned out not bad :)
have to stir over small flame..
i bought pineapples from my co, must support :bsmilie:

ehhh wanna start new thread ? or i just start? gonna locked soon

furrycake said:
yah loh his many gfs missing him :bsmilie:

i tried making apple fillings, turned out not bad :)
have to stir over small flame..
i bought pineapples from my co, must support :bsmilie:

ehhh wanna start new thread ? or i just start? gonna locked soon

start liao...

----------------------End Here------------------------

Anyone post here.. will "Or Gong" $500

Where got black man read asia forum one....

Got ley, I was black before .......I got pale coz I met too many 'intelligent' women too early :bsmilie:

Morning ate Cantonese noodle with kopi and swiss rolls :devil: