Poll. How often do you use custom white balance

How often do you use custom white balance

only use CWB with grey card in the serious assignment and studio flash, skin tone much more accurate.

other than that, just use AWB

xl1 said:
only use CWB with grey card in the serious assignment and studio flash, skin tone much more accurate.

other than that, just use AWB

Ha ha ha, bro, try getting lion & tiger to hold the grey card for you. He he he.

outdoor, i use expodisc. indoor, either AWB or expodisc...depending on what kind of lights...

denniskee said:
I think makers of the Expodisc will be very worried if they see this poll. Ha ha ha.

i dun think this poll will worry them...they have alot of satisfied customers...

ExpoDise has been exsiting for many many many years liao. Don't have to worry for them.
Anyway, once you use it, you wouldn’t use any other things.

ckiang said:
No option for "I don't use CWB at all" ?

ckiang said:
I don't shoot in RAW, I know what's CWB, then how? ;p

Aya, never mind lah, since not doing WB anyway, option 4, 5 & 6 also can lah.