PLUG MAY - Planning

dun thin k will hv nice sunset liao...............:cry:
raining here in punggol

FZ5owner said:
dun thin k will hv nice sunset liao...............:cry:
raining here in punggol

rain now better den later. if rain stopped. Sky will be better.:)

roadrunner_552 said:
rain now better den later. if rain stopped. Sky will be better.:)

Thank GOD for answering my prayer.............is sunny again in punggol.................yippy :vhappy: :cheergal: :rbounce: :gbounce:

ExplorerZ said:
haha u take sunrise i take sunset... but was at labrador...
dang... i went there 2 times both times also rain, lucky this time is slightly after sunset while on my way to the bus stop :sweat:

here a pic, not a dramatic one but i like the colors, no processing raw file sharpening, exposure and noise reduction

dsc37326qm.jpg

nice pics leh..do we need tripod for this kind of pics??(super newbie here)...can a super newbie join in this plug??(have to reconfirm.i may have something on that day)...

sure, all ex or current lumix user are encourage to join (BBB virus spreading program) :bsmilie:
i din use a tripod for that pic, was lazy to bring it around (went somewhere in the afternoon). but one think for sure is the exposure and timing muz be right :thumbsup:
im also a newbie :angel:

ExplorerZ said:
sure, all ex or current lumix user are encourage to join (BBB virus spreading program) :bsmilie:
i din use a tripod for that pic, was lazy to bring it around (went somewhere in the afternoon). but one think for sure is the exposure and timing muz be right :thumbsup:
im also a newbie :angel:
bro,
using ur wide angel again.................;) :bsmilie:

FZ5owner said:
bro,
using ur wide angel again.................;) :bsmilie:

lol luv wide :bsmilie: . now it almost became my do-all lens, except for birdshooting and sniping :lovegrin:

bro,
wheres ur punggol sunset pic? let us see see

ExplorerZ said:
lol luv wide :bsmilie: . now it almost became my do-all lens, except for birdshooting and sniping :lovegrin:

bro,
wheres ur punggol sunset pic? let us see see

:dunno: no sunset.........too cloudy
only took a few other shot nothing of sunset .............sigh :cry:

FZ5owner said:
:dunno: no sunset.........too cloudy
only took a few other shot nothing of sunset .............sigh :cry:

I have Punggol sunset... but taken from Changi Boardwalk:sweatsm: :sticktong

Changi-Sunset-22-Apr-2006-_05.jpg

John Teoh said:
I have Punggol sunset... but taken from Changi Boardwalk:sweatsm: :sticktong

Changi-Sunset-22-Apr-2006-_05.jpg

owww, its burning meee :thumbsup:
how about going again this sunday? i will be free cos monday holiday hehe

So what's the plan now? This thread has so much OT that it is almost dead on its original topic...

from the votes, seems like we are going to punggol for PLUG.

Fz5owner, wanna go labrador tml? 2day sun was eaten by the rain/cloud again :sweat:

JimDavis said:

mostly ponggol will be the place liao. Name List should start coming out for those interested to go.

roadrunner_552 said:
mostly ponggol will be the place liao. Name List should start coming out for those interested to go.

what about the date? :think:
think we sld meet earlier and go some where drink drink be4 heading there... fz5owner shall be the guide since he live so near punggol xD

anyway i shall start the ball rolling

1. ExplorerZ

the date should be the same as previous thread which is 20 May.

bros,
organising a mini plug tomorow. meet at bugis MRT at 1.30pm.
can hv lunch TCSS. there is an event happening there, was told by Littledigitalartist.

after tat, we will go to labrador to take sunset.....
Pls sms meet when u at bugis mrt 91790878

ALLL ARE WELCOME

bro, will give u a call if i can make it for the labrador park. But definately cant make it for the event at bugis

dude, where is the event itself? bugis junction? i got company event tomolo, so most prob join the sunset shoot. let u guys know again!

not sure if im free in the afternoon, but i 101% can join sunset... unless my sun kena eaten by rain/clouds again :sweat:

we will meet at labrador if u not coming to bguis
ExplorerZ, I'll hv to sms u. i dun know the way hor, newbie going to labrador hor