PhotoAid XXIV: The Gathering II

KOPI session 10+ onwards AW100 FRIDAY.

long time no kopi...

1. sjourn
2.jopel

Punggol Drive Blk 639. KOPITIAM. Nearest LRT is Kadaloor.

I'll be there doing a roadshow on sunday.. please visit me k...

Will pop by if possible :)

I also dunno but is somewhere near Punggol

I have totally lost my way the first time heading there last time, ever now still abit blur....

Pixie, how u want to go there? "Bus 320"?

Will pop by if possible :)

I have totally lost my way the first time heading there last time, ever now still abit blur....

Pixie, how u want to go there? "Bus 320"?

Hmm i can get lost anywhere one. even in Orchard Road. =P So.. yeah "bus 320" if i can make it. U saw my msn nick liao lor... :sweat:

Hw u heading?

Hmm i can get lost anywhere one. even in Orchard Road. =P So.. yeah "bus 320" if i can make it. U saw my msn nick liao lor... :sweat:

Hw u heading?

Last time i ride, now either train and bus or 320 if in hurry. Tomoro might not be able too.....

Then u more power than me lor, even in orchard...

Ya, i know your nick and i also know lor even without it.... poor pipi

Last time i ride, now either train and bus or 320 if in hurry. Tomoro might not be able too.....

Then u more power than me lor, even in orchard...

Ya, i know your nick and i also know lor even without it.... poor pipi

:hung::hung:

long time no kopi...

1. sjourn
2.jopel
3. razor (98795173)

See ya!!!!

long time no kopi...

1. sjourn
2.jopel
3. razor (98795173)
4. ortega

See ya!!!!

yanzai are you coming? if yes then I'll make a trip to the toy shop

I oso want to come. How long you guys be there?

This sounds like some exotic, faraway land with lots of sand-storms and mountain ranges! :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

....with a sprinkle of camels caravans and denise doing the belly dance by the oasis...heheheh

Btw Kadaloor is a real place in Tamilnadu, India :D

I'll try to drop by. Feel like meeting up with you guys

Shouldn't that be YQT who's the Belly Dancing Diva? :bsmilie:

Can not lah..."she" is a Harem Mistress.

YQT_-_RSM1.jpg