PhotoAid XXI: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Operation mode.

there's just something not right with the photo.....

Just think abit to the left..... :bsmilie:

And check out the GROUP PHOTO too, where someone holding the Tins. . . . ..

Hi guys!

It's was a great experience to works will all of you in the donation drive this morning :thumbsup:. I have uploaded the photo that i shoot during set up this morning here.

Sorry for not be able to join in next week as I will be moving to KL to work. But anyway, nice to meet you all. PM me if anyone of you are coming to KL, maybe we can go shooting together.

:cheers:

Was thinking of uploading the news report for Photoaid in Channel NewsAisa when I went to check on their term and condition. Guess is a no go :dunno:.

• Video clipping for non-commercial usage
$400 per video segment in DVD format.

• To display our material on your individual or corporate website
From S$513 per video segment for a year. Flexible plans and packages also available.

• News events, footages and programmes for corporate video or commercial production
From S$1,500 for the first 5 seconds. Call us for full details.

Hi guys!

It's was a great experience to works will all of you in the donation drive this morning :thumbsup:. I have uploaded the photo that i shoot during set up this morning here.

Sorry for not be able to join in next week as I will be moving to KL to work. But anyway, nice to meet you all. PM me if anyone of you are coming to KL, maybe we can go shooting together.

:cheers:

Oh, long term one? As it been very long time that i didt visit my KL friends. Will do some arrangement to visit them if possible as they have been asking me about it. Will PM you if i am there. ;)

It just that i am taller la, lucky he didt BOUNCE if not he will out of the frame. :bsmilie:

What a lovely dovey............. Chui nee there and fat fat here ;p

still got my ratatouie leh...

Most probarly will be for 2 years. Does that consider as long term? :dunno:

DSC_4516.jpg

still got my ratatouie leh...

Ya man :bsmilie:

Most probarly will be for 2 years. Does that consider as long term? :dunno:

That's long enough....

Have a nice working days there :)

as i promise to someone, to post my experience wif photoaid team during my first session wth them

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4040542#post4040542

a post speak my feel :embrass:

Yeah man....

SPREADING THE LOVE

Nice meeting you guys today, and thanks for the photo.

great work, :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Bubble Shots! by Chiu Nee

Star PR

Must really salute this 1... 2 weeks in a row 2 shift... JohnTeoh!

Dun need to wonder ... all of life's mysteries have been solved:

301106488_u6MA8-L.jpg

301115454_AD8Ne-XL.jpg

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Dedicated to err...well, those dedicated to true spirit of wackiness! :bsmilie:

301114954_EWFXZ-L.jpg

301110669_Tg499-L.jpg

CHEERS!

i really need to thank this fat guy...

he somehow.. make everyone call me chui nee or rubber.
:lovegrin:
ohhh... now i know why u r called 'rubber'.

Great job again guys! Too bad I can't stay for the photo
don't worry.. u are not missed.. :sticktong
but thanks for ur pics!! kekeke..

there's just something not right with the photo.....
why leh? wat's wrong with it?
i know.. it's me again right?

It just that i am taller la, lucky he didt BOUNCE if not he will out of the frame.
laughs.. this made me LAUGH!
sooooooooooooo personal..
but luckily, it's our lovely razin lor.. else i'd have BOUNCED right on YA..

:lovegrin: Photoaid is all about spreading love :lovegrin:
amen.. :lovegrin: