Racoon said:alamak! u kiao gui :faint: :nono:
His nick should be pow jia, Chng Kay, Pow Jia(4). :thumbsup:
Racoon said:alamak! u kiao gui :faint: :nono:
catchlights said:His nick should be pow jia, Chng Kay, Pow Jia(4). :thumbsup:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:wat u buy???!!!
the guy says the video card can support daul monitors, don't know got xian me or not? so I also need your monitor. Please make an offer.ortega said:no dual monitor?
What so cool about a new HDD?Del_CtrlnoAlt said:new HDD? Hatachi brand... cooolll
catchlights said:What so cool about a new HDD?
still ;( when I remember I paid $600 for a 40mb HDD last time.
will buy together, give him a call to insatll it for me, cos forget to tell him when he write invioce.Del_CtrlnoAlt said:btw y dun u buy OS together den ask him to install for u?
Now I know what you mean.. typo error la..:embrass:Del_CtrlnoAlt said:no lah...your brand stylo mah... sound like the charactor in Tekken...
catchlights said:What so cool about a new HDD?
still ;( when I remember I paid $600 for a 40mb HDD last time.
Wai said:If you can wait 2 more weeks
i can get few days old set with warranty
P4-3.0Ghz (64 bit)
Asus 945G motherboard (got build in graphic)
512MB DDR2
80GB 7200rpm 8MB (can upgrade to bigger size)
Coolermaster casing (very nice)
Coolermaster PSU (very nice too)
16x DVD ROM
for $888 (may be cheaper if more pple buy)
u only need to buy a LCD can liao
Wai said:If you can wait 2 more weeks
i can get few days old set with warranty
P4-3.0Ghz (64 bit)
Asus 945G motherboard (got build in graphic)
512MB DDR2
80GB 7200rpm 8MB (can upgrade to bigger size)
Coolermaster casing (very nice)
Coolermaster PSU (very nice too)
16x DVD ROM
for $888 (may be cheaper if more pple buy)
u only need to buy a LCD can liao
Wai said:I paid $600 for an USED 18GB SCSI 15000rpm 16MB cache :cry: :cry:
now <$600 can buy 2 x 300GB
Racoon said:errr...with that :devil: ...I scared scared leh :sweat:
Hvn't decided on the Chinese name yet leh. Either my inlaws not comfortable with it or my family not comfortable with it or they end up having fun out of it. Asked my sisters to help and guess wat they came up with over the weekend? 庄满满, 庄英俊,etc. :faint:
very headache ah...
Sjourn said:I lagi worst, I bought 1MB ram for $70 before...:cry: :cry: :cry: