Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

Sjourn said:
Morton's steak house, cable car dinner, revolving restaurant, or the best 100AW@ Punggol....hahaha

revolving restaurant :think: not a bad idea.

wah sjourn also mastered my skills of reading thru catchlights mind... now he using it to read thru yqt's... :thumbsup:

Har? simi? simi? read who's mind?:dunno: Don't be so chim lei...

wah sjourn also mastered my skills of reading thru catchlights mind... now he using it to read thru yqt's... :thumbsup:

Har???? you voodoo master isit?

Sjourn said:
Har? simi? simi? read who's mind?:dunno: Don't be so chim lei...

oops... its yqt double post..

so my read thru mind skills have not been mastered by anyone yet... :sweat: :sticktong

yqt said:
revolving restaurant :think: not a bad idea.

The pork rib noodles opposite your studio also not bad....

DING DING RING RING....makan makan:bsmilie:

Ok got to go now. CFO just call for transpot oready. Will play by ear and hopefully not kana pull by ear if I make a bad choice. Once her other HK office girls came I bought them for Korean BBQ. They eat until big drop of sweat, small drop of sweat. must make sure cannot happen again. Sjourn, thanks for the suggestion. See you guys tomorrow.

Sjourn said:
there was another place you were saying got very nice seafood is at somewhere near Yishun or up north was it?

up north? near Yishun one is only curry fish head. seafood...only the one next to Fisherman's Village at Pasir Ris Park lor.

Have you guys tried Noise Ninja?

I am quite impressed by it :thumbsup:

ortega said:

haven't tried. where to get it? free?

ortega said:

use that last time when i was using 10D

but never launch that program anymore after using this cam ;p

Wai said:
use that last time when i was using 10D

but never launch that program anymore after using this cam ;p

The Power of 1D MKII

:cry: son admitted to picu this morning, pain my heart to see him with all the wires again

jopel said:
:cry: son admitted to picu this morning, pain my heart to see him with all the wires again

alamak :o ... ok or not ? Dun tired yourself out so that u can take care of him leh.

jopel said:

hope he will be alright, keep us informed if need any help

jopel said:

What happened?
Do take good care of urself, so tat u can take care of him.

Sorry to hear that, Jopel... Hope he gets well soon.

I guess most of us are in lala land... :D

Don't know if this belongs here, but I just uploaded my first shots to my ClubSnap gallery. Don't laugh but they are shots taken more than a year ago at Asian Aerospace 2004. I tell ya, it's so darn tough trying to get a decent looking pic scanning matte photographs. So pardon the crappy photos. Wait till I get the 350D. :D

http://gallery.clubsnap.com/showgallery.php?cat=500&ppuser=21313

philliptan said:
I guess most of us are in lala land... :D

Don't know if this belongs here, but I just uploaded my first shots to my ClubSnap gallery. Don't laugh but they are shots taken more than a year ago at Asian Aerospace 2004. I tell ya, it's so darn tough trying to get a decent looking pic scanning matte photographs. So pardon the crappy photos. Wait till I get the 350D. :D

http://gallery.clubsnap.com/showgallery.php?cat=500&ppuser=21313

other than 350D, u will need at least a 300mm too, hope i can afford one by next airshow

flame-s.jpg