Pentaxians July 2010 Outing - Mandai Orchid Garden on 10th July 2010

Wow, looks like another all star line-up for the July outing.

Marcus "OTC" is also coming!! With no early wake up "football" attraction, I am sure he can make it for this trip.

Wow, looks like another all star line-up for the July outing.
Pity I'm gonna miss it but I know got one member go for secret macro training... :thumbsup:

Pity you can't join this round ... Oh well, there is always next time :)

There is no kopitiam at MOG. Nearest joint is at the zoo. Take your breakfast somewhere else or ta pau something....

Went recce today. Told the lady at the counter from clubsnap, got $1.50 discount. Met some models there... No need TFCD, just shoot for free.... :bsmilie:

There is no kopitiam at MOG. Nearest joint is at the zoo. Take your breakfast somewhere else or ta pau something....

Went recce today. Told the lady at the counter from clubsnap, got $1.50 discount. Met some models there... No need TFCD, just shoot for free.... :bsmilie:

Thanks for the info, bro. Let's have some fun together on Sat :)

Wah, go for secret training, now improve so much already... nice pictures on your flickr... now become macro superstar :thumbsup:

1. fengwei (94281380)
2. flowerpot - if my baby is not too cranky in the morning....
3. JK
4. cyk13
5. Pentriot
6. Gummy73
7. opera58
8. hypy13
9. Brianskivvy
10.Greg0222
11.Fireemblem
12. yeohth + (2 Non-Pentaxian frens)
13. k4rsh
14. jjynwa
15.Limited
16. Detritus
17. seefei (nice number... )
18. benchan21 + 2
19. normanho23 (I stay Woodlands Circle! Anyone staying nearby that can give me a free ride???)
20. Moonlightsg
21. Nik34 (reach around 10am,those who like to buy the polo-t can look for me on that day)
22. timo (will try, anyway)
23. Supersimon27 (+ 1 new pentaxian)
24. hjbyeo
25. SoeSan (try my best to join for first time)
26. eselite
27. shuiziliu

That will be a long journey...

Heng, No football tonight:D otherwise cannot get up.

tks seefei, for the PM, will be there.

I am staying whampoa, anyone wants to tumpang on the way. Can pick u at novena MRT then proceed, about 3 people can come into my car. my hanphone 96696371.

Anyone with spare K10 d or K20 d pl birng along. I am using Kx as my K10 D konked off:( prefers to use K10 d or 20d. :) So about 830 am right?

marcus

So where are we meeting up tomorrow? And what time? Me confused liao...

Supersimon27! How you going there? We can share cab if you dun mind.

Date: 10th July 2010
Time: 8am to whenever we wanna stop
Venue: Mandai Orchid Garden

See above...

So where are we meeting up tomorrow? And what time? Me confused liao...

Supersimon27! How you going there? We can share cab if you dun mind.

I think Simon will be following Brian?

Heng, No football tonight:D otherwise cannot get up.

tks seefei, for the PM, will be there.

I am staying whampoa, anyone wants to tumpang on the way. Can pick u at novena MRT then proceed, about 3 people can come into my car. my hanphone 96696371.

Anyone with spare K10 d or K20 d pl birng along. I am using Kx as my K10 D konked off:( prefers to use K10 d or 20d. :) So about 830 am right?

marcus

Hey Marcus, good to see you are coming this round. And sorry about your K10D, I'm sure it'd be very easy to find another copy.

See you all tomorrow morning, rain or not :)

Hey Marcus, good to see you are coming this round. And sorry about your K10D, I'm sure it'd be very easy to find another copy.

See you all tomorrow morning, rain or not :)

Sorry, can't join you all or it will be a long shooting day for me.:sweat: Have fun guys!

Update

1. fengwei (94281380)
2. flowerpot - if my baby is not too cranky in the morning....
3. JK
4. cyk13
5. Pentriot
6. Gummy73
7. opera58
8. hypy13
9. Brianskivvy (sunrise group @ Seletar)
10.Greg0222
11.Fireemblem
12. yeohth + (2 Non-Pentaxian frens)
13. k4rsh (sunrise group @ Seletar)
14. jjynwa (sunrise group @ Seletar)
15.Limited
16. Detritus
17. seefei (nice number... )
18. benchan21 + 2
19. normanho23 (I stay Woodlands Circle! Anyone staying nearby that can give me a free ride???)
20. Moonlightsg
21. Nik34 (reach around 10am,those who like to buy the polo-t can look for me on that day)
22. timo (will try, anyway)
23. Supersimon27 (sunrise group @ Seletar) and wife (+ 1 new pentaxian + her friend)
24. hjbyeo
25. SoeSan (try my best to join for first time)
26. eselite
27. shuiziliu

Ah, hope to see them this Saturday...

have fun guys.

fw, the rear lens cap need to wait liao. :(