Panasonic Forum needs Moderator(s)

Can i vote for josho on behalf of andrew... heee... i am sure sgt Tan wun mind cos his pc down now...

I VOTE JOSH!! cos he always very "Eng" one, :bsmilie: Haha! and always can organize outing for us!! :bigeyes:

Here ya go!

josho - 8 votes (josho, John Teoh, ivan, snapman, tkp77, spiderman, jimdavis, hongjia, Austin)
John Teoh - 1 vote (spiderman)
Snapman - 1 vote (spiderman)
tkp77 - 1 vote (jimdavis)

AustinDMaestro said:
Here ya go!

josho - 8 votes (josho, John Teoh, ivan, snapman, tkp77, spiderman, jimdavis, hongjia, Austin)

josho - 10 votes (josho, John Teoh, ivan, snapman, tkp77, spiderman, jimdavis, hongjia, Austin, natnivek)

Austin, u add urself but never change the vote number.

Posting from funan mac... Free wifi...

So when is the new moderator gonna be 'knighted' ? ;) Josho, when you promote?

Someone quickly inform the Admin. Next time see Josh must address him as "Mod Josh" :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

John

This should be the way it looks like next time:

josho
image.php

Then i cannot post 'crap' here liao... how how... sure kana delete one...

George, ur picture never come out... relink...

Whaliew... u all hor...Dun flatter me......... :sticktong

Well, I merely is to help ppl to put up sticky for outing and some serious stuff. No intention on deleting post.
But looking at Hong Jia. I might have to! LOL Just a joke. :sticktong

Hong Jia said:
Then i cannot post 'crap' here liao... how how... sure kana delete one...

Then dun post 'crap', post 'shrim' lor. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Correction on my previous post...it should looks like this for josho next time:

This should be the way it looks like next time:

josho

Josho.jpg

:think:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny Jim Davis. I dun have such a big head to wear a tall hat.. :sweatsm:

josho said:

Funny Jim Davis. I dun have such a big head to wear a tall hat.. :sweatsm:

Hmmmm :think: i think n think, ur head is bigger then mine leh.. :blah:

hahaha..im back! i vote vote for JOSH..

Andrew

Incastasman said:
Hmmmm :think: i think n think, ur head is bigger then mine leh.. :blah:

hahaha..im back! i vote vote for JOSH..

Andrew

Ya - I second that vote for Josh... :thumbsup:
cheers

Howdy said:
Ya - I second that vote for Josh... :thumbsup:
cheers

my vote goes to JOSH too...

With the FAQ thread on now, I think it is high time to have our own Moderator here so that we can clean up some of the thread.

My memory told me that there are at least 3 potential old birds here that are of high demand and popular, mature enough to be MOD:

1. LifeWorld
2. Johnteoh
3. josho

Anyone else want to dominate anybody else?

Hope that the current CS MODs can come out with a decision fast enough to crown the above... ;)

Yeah... i vote for all three...

Hee hee heee... :sticktong : :vhappy:

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal: