Outdoor Model Shoot

We good friends also ma... do test out the camera, if anything wrong or what, just let me or sykestang know... ;)

NW75, you buy my len give her then she'll be happy enough to stand infront of the len rather than behind liao.

thank you so much for the advices..... I really appreciate it..... think i give the camera to him in sydney..... the only problem is hiding it away from him till sydney....

We good friends also ma... do test out the camera, if anything wrong or what, just let me or sykestang know... ;)

NW75, you buy my len give her then she'll be happy enough to stand infront of the len rather than behind liao.

u want me to get run down by a 747, rite..... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
u want me to get run down by a 747, rite..... :bsmilie:
The council will protect you :devil:

fatty, if you trust me enough, can always put at my side. My cabinet should have 1 more space for a camera body.

Btw, no offence.. but did you buy any memory card to go along with the camera? :sweat:

The council will protect you :devil:

fatty, if you trust me enough, can always put at my side. My cabinet should have 1 more space for a camera body.

Btw, no offence.. but did you buy any memory card to go along with the camera? :sweat:

i look so camera idiot meh.... got one 1gb... hope enoff for him...

fattybombombom said:
i look so camera idiot meh.... got one 1gb... hope enoff for him...

shld be enuf... dats, wat? at least 100 shots in nikon RAW format? :think:

next step... home studio!! :sweat:

No lah.. not saying you idiot,scared we whole day talk about camera forgot the other impt part :bsmilie:

Hope you got a good price for the card :devil: U so anxious ah... coulda told sykestang, he sure accompany you to Lords to make the purchase. :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
shld be enuf... dats, wat? at least 100 shots in nikon RAW format? :think:

next step... home studio!! :sweat:
110+ RAWs, 320+ JPEG large

thinking of home studio... gt the space... but no money.....

fattybombombom said:
thinking of home studio... gt the space... but no money.....

:bigeyes:

No need a lot of $$ for home studio.. just purchase a few lights can liao... :think:

:bigeyes:

No need a lot of $$ for home studio.. just purchase a few lights can liao... :think:

so.. I got a donor for lights.... Yippy.....

yeah, NW75 say that he'll be donating a full set of bowens 500w x 2 and 1000w x 1 and 2 honeycombs :D

fatty, not too difficult to get your lights from NW75, just stand infront of the len can liao.. heehee he sure buy for you one :D

eh... 1 bowens 500 light.... bulb? :bsmilie:

what other equipment will mu hubby need to fully play around with his toys.... Please suggest.... :)

At this point of time the D70 + AF-S 18-70 DX is sufficient liao.

The next thing I'll recommend is the external speedlight and thereafter a tripod. Other lenses & purchases can be put on hold till he knows what he needs lor :)

nightwolf75 so cheapo... if shoot fatty dun call u along liao ;p

At this point of time the D70 + AF-S 18-70 DX is sufficient liao.

The next thing I'll recommend is the external speedlight and thereafter a tripod. Other lenses & purchases can be put on hold till he knows what he needs lor :)

nightwolf75 so cheapo... if shoot fatty dun call u along liao ;p

:) i'll only start standing infront of the camera only when my hubby can shoot well...... Rahahahaha.... LONG wait!!

fattybombombom said:
:) i'll only start standing infront of the camera only when my hubby can shoot well...... Rahahahaha.... LONG wait!!

espn can always give your hubby a crash course on taking good human protraiture. :)

AJ23 said:
espn can always give your hubby a crash course on taking good human protraiture. :)

I don't mind, her hubby can shoot with us at other models :think:

Ooops I mean her hubby can shoot her with us lor... win-win ;)

I don't mind, her hubby can shoot with us at other models :think:

Ooops I mean her hubby can shoot her with us lor... win-win ;)

Wah... pro giving lesson. I also want to join in and learn. :D