O.T: Drums

ronix

Mar 12, 2007
Hey Ppl,

Any idea where can i loan lion dance drums or the dragon boat drums?

Dun need the huge ones, jus a normal size one can liao.

Need it over the weekend of 23-24th June. Need it for cheering.

Pls PM mi or reply here.

Thx alot.

Hey Ppl,

Pls PM mi or reply here.

Thx alot.

:bsmilie: just saw yur post in the other forum. Too bad, dun have any more frens in Lion Dance troupes liao, else mebbe can help. You might wanna try renting them from the CC's

Hey Ppl,

Pls PM mi or reply here.

Thx alot.

Kallang river there got a team of dragon boat grp. Forgot its under PA or wat.
I went there yrs ago to borrow the dragon head for my project at a verrrry low cost.
U can contact them to borrow the drum lor

btw, the dragon boat drum is verrrry heavy. i borrow mine from a family fren at pulau ubin. ferry all the way back to sg can die!

ANy one got any idea???

Having a Inter varsity wakeboarding competition on that weekend. Need drums to boost the atmosphere on that day for my sch.

Can help my ask ur Bro in law?

Kinda desperate looking for one.

Bump...

Bumping it up.