haslansalam

Jan 28, 2009
Pasir Ris
3731806402_0f81a68a99_b.jpg

3731019041_4456dcfcbe_b.jpg

3730980481_9f85e4f26d_b.jpg

3730946515_a8a2f8b57e_b.jpg

3731731462_ea240d7272_b.jpg

First up...would like to thank Ms Belda Chen from Yeo's for inviting us to this event. We've gained much fun and experience....thk you! Oso to my buddies for having to wake up so early on a sat to accompany me on this event shoot! Here's some of my takes to share....FUTSAL

3733938294_19863def0c_o.jpg

3733168203_d3a0600705_o.jpg

3733952154_5442bbbfc6_o.jpg

#3 S League players for the Charity match

3733138253_c55a20cb1c_o.jpg

3733938606_80578ce3ac_o.jpg

All pics unprocessed except cropping....more to come!

it's almost perfect... only if the gal look at the direction of you

Thks guys! Aiyo....old man like me where got ger interested to look!!! So must steal a shot lah....

This one confirm was staring @ me hehehe.....

3734012409_d1da77cb12.jpg

#6 looks not so happy leh

3734810354_3de0a4ecdf.jpg

#7 enjoying the swimmers

3734011613_01b45c128a.jpg

3734012049_78d3932b6c.jpg

3734011953_1b45ec4bce.jpg

#10 waiting for their turns

more.....

3734011549_bd42f13640.jpg

3734810520_2f358c16cf.jpg

3734012257_a6609bd176.jpg

#13 sweet female keeper

3734810836_40d16f86de.jpg

3734811142_bca7f909f9.jpg

#15 official photog rambo style

3734066119_1ce0756f74.jpg

3734865194_87cbf7c128.jpg

3734066011_47b85a024d.jpg

3734811032_234429cde7.jpg

#19 another female keeper

3734953064_2730281201.jpg

#20 buddy's new toy

3734811072_232d7e1135.jpg

#16 one of the S League players

3734810886_ec811664a9.jpg

3734012209_e7b95d4a48.jpg

#18 Charity match pitting S League players VS teens from Jamiyah Home

3733952072_0afaf3e1d2.jpg

3734810254_2ca20294cd.jpg

Nice and sharp..

What camera and u are using? care to share?

Thanks.

Thks guys! Aiyo....old man like me where got ger interested to look!!! So must steal a shot lah....

Girl was stealing a peek at the footballer lar... hahah... Seems like footballer also looking at her... got sparks fly?:bsmilie:

Nice and sharp..

What camera and u are using? care to share?

Thanks.

Thks for the compliments! Just using 40D with Sigma 18-200mm OS.

Girl was stealing a peek at the footballer lar... hahah... Seems like footballer also looking at her... got sparks fly?:bsmilie:

Agree...she and 2 other friends were like talking and staring and gigling hehehe

u have been observing her for long to see them talking, staring and giggling?

sweet girl.. :thumbsup:

Wah...such a waste..Im from NYP but having attachment. If not i can shoot during that event as event photographer. And i know those guys and girls in your pictures. And nice collections. :D

u have been observing her for long to see them talking, staring and giggling?

sweet girl.. :thumbsup:

They were initially next to me hehehe....then they moved to the other side and i shot oucchhh!!!

Wah...such a waste..Im from NYP but having attachment. If not i can shoot during that event as event photographer. And i know those guys and girls in your pictures. And nice collections. :D

Thks for appreciating....those shot contains pails of sweat phewww!!! hahaha

I like the 5th one.
Hahah nice xmm candid shot :bigeyes: