9. Darren Seetoh, D300 (paid)
10.airforce1, D200 (paid)
11. Pitchshifter, D300 (paid)
12. igbi, D50 (paid)
13. zaxh81, D70 (paid)
14. spongebong, d2h (paid)
15. Robotech, D200 (paid)
16. Fumio,D200 (paid for by robotech)
17. Mooworld, D70 (paid for by robotech)
18. FadAly ,D300 (paid)
19. John Teoh D300 (paid)
20. Fazzz55, D80 (paid)
21. Nutcracker10, D80 (paid)
22. jnet6 (paid)
23. gy92gy95, D300 (paid)
24. Kool81 D200(overseas 16 - 23/8, extend payment untill back)
25. Dreamzwalker D200(kool81's frenz. can extend payment until 08/23. Tks)
26. psyk1, D70s (paid)
27. Duffy, D200 (paid)

Reserved upgraded please pay by latest 23 Aug Sat 1pm

28. Danielskl, D3 (Kindly advice when do I have to pay?)
29. Strins, D200 (Danielskl's friend)

Session 2
1. Dennis, D700 (M Son below) (paid)
2. Eric, D300 (paid)
3. MPhil, D2X (paid)
5. JOHN LEE, D300 (paid)
6. Jer, D300 (paid)
7. Sharkbite, D200 (reg by Jer) (paid for by Jer)
8. NoHorseRun, D300 (paid for by Jer)
9. humbug, D300 (paid)
10. tsloh345, D3 (paid)
11. spongebong, d2h (paid)
12. Ansel, D2Xs (paid)
13. Kool81, D200 (overseas 16 - 23/8, extend payment untill back)
14. gy92gy95, D300 (paid)
15. u2nofear ,D200 (paid)
16. reculse, D300 (paid)
17. Part0, D300 (paid)
18. DinoSG , D80 (paid)

19. bLight, D300 (paid)
20. tbh0083, D200 (paid)
21. nikchem, D3

updated payees list as of 6.40pm, 22 Aug 2008.

please take note that you have until this sat, 1pm to pay. thank you!

dateline is today 1pm.

as i will be out of the house, will only update on payees list later in the evening. :)

Session 1
1. xrick, d300 (paid)
2. LOTUSfairy, (paid)
3. reflecx, D200 (paid)
4. Randius D300 (paid)
5. Luval , D300 (paid for by John Teoh)
6. rtbh, D300 (paid)
7. sigg, d300 (paid by Lotusfairy)
8. Tricked, D300 (paid for by fazzz55)
12. igbi, D50 (paid)
13. zaxh81, D70 (paid)
18. FadAly ,D300 (paid)
20. Fazzz55, D80 (paid)
22. jnet6 (paid)
24. Kool81 D200(overseas 16 - 23/8, extend payment untill back) (paid)
25. Dreamzwalker D200(kool81's frenz. can extend payment until 08/23. Tks) (paid)
26. psyk1, D70s (paid)
27. Duffy, D200 (paid)

28. Danielskl, D3 (Kindly advice when do I have to pay?)
29. Strins, D200 (Danielskl's friend)

Session 2
2. Eric, D300 (paid)
3. MPhil, D2X (paid)
5. JOHN LEE, D300 (paid)
6. Jer, D300 (paid)
9. humbug, D300 (paid)
10. tsloh345, D3 (paid)
12. Ansel, D2Xs (paid)
13. Kool81, D200 (overseas 16 - 23/8, extend payment untill back) (paid)
14. gy92gy95, D300 (paid)
15. u2nofear ,D200 (paid)
16. reculse, D300 (paid)
17. Part0, D300 (paid)
18. DinoSG , D80 (paid)

19. bLight, D300 (paid)
20. tbh0083, D200 (paid)
21. nikchem, D3 (paid)

updated payees list as of 11.05am, 23 Aug 2008.

please take note that you have until this sat, 1pm to pay. thank you!

This is the confirmed list of participants

Chief Operations: Ortega

Race Track Safety ICs (2 per race)
1. superfly
2. sjourn
3. Micheal
4. gooseberry
5. Lumiere
6. Qinnie

Equipment IC
1. yqt

Spectators Stand IC
1. Kirby
2. Furball

Session 1

1. xrick, d300 (paid)
2. LOTUSfairy, (paid)
3. reflecx, D200 (paid)
4. Randius D300 (paid)
6. rtbh, D300 (paid)
12. igbi, D50 (paid)
13. zaxh81, D70 (paid)
18. FadAly ,D300 (paid)
20. Fazzz55, D80 (paid)
22. jnet6 (paid)
24. Kool81 D200(overseas 16 - 23/8, extend payment untill back - paid)
25. Dreamzwalker D200(kool81's frenz. can extend payment until 08/23. Tks - paid)
26. psyk1, D70s (paid)
27. Duffy, D200 (paid)

Session 2
2. Eric, D300 (paid)
3. MPhil, D2X (paid)
5. JOHN LEE, D300 (paid)
6. Jer, D300 (paid)
9. humbug, D300 (paid)
10. tsloh345, D3 (paid)
12. Ansel, D2Xs (paid)
13. gy92gy95, D300 (paid)
14. u2nofear ,D200 (paid)
15. reculse, D300 (paid)
16. Part0, D300 (paid)
17. DinoSG , D80 (paid)
18. bLight, D300 (paid)
19. tbh0083, D200 (paid)
20. nikchem, D3 (paid)

Total (include organiser and Organising Comittee) : 58 pax.

sorry was away for these few days.. can I still made payment? if ok, i'll made payment now

Nick: Danielskl and my friend, Strins (2 pax)

sorry was away for these few days.. can I still made payment? if ok, i'll made payment now

you have to PM either chngpe01 or ortega about this, cos by right the payment period has closed.

Sorry next time bro :) as all the logistic arrangement has already been made which inlcude makan and drinks etc etc.

no prob bro.. next time perhaps.

This is the confirmed list of participants

Chief Operations: Ortega

Race Track Safety ICs (2 per race)
1. superfly
2. sjourn
3. Micheal
4. gooseberry
5. Lumiere
6. Qinnie

Equipment IC
1. yqt

Spectators Stand IC
1. Kirby
2. Furball

Session 1

1. xrick, d300 (paid)
2. LOTUSfairy, (paid)
3. reflecx, D200 (paid)
4. Randius D300 (paid)
6. rtbh, D300 (paid)
12. igbi, D50 (paid)
13. zaxh81, D70 (paid)
18. FadAly ,D300 (paid)
20. Fazzz55, D80 (paid)
22. jnet6 (paid)
24. Kool81 D200(overseas 16 - 23/8, extend payment untill back - paid)
25. Dreamzwalker D200(kool81's frenz. can extend payment until 08/23. Tks - paid)
26. psyk1, D70s (paid)
27. Duffy, D200 (paid)

Session 2
2. Eric, D300 (paid)
3. MPhil, D2X (paid)
5. JOHN LEE, D300 (paid)
6. Jer, D300 (paid)
9. humbug, D300 (paid)
10. tsloh345, D3 (paid)
12. Ansel, D2Xs (paid)
13. gy92gy95, D300 (paid)
14. u2nofear ,D200 (paid)
15. reculse, D300 (paid)
16. Part0, D300 (paid)
17. DinoSG , D80 (paid)
18. bLight, D300 (paid)
19. tbh0083, D200 (paid)
20. nikchem, D3 (paid)

Total (include organiser and Organising Comittee) : 58 pax.

LATEST UPDATE - Please note the timings and location

Meeting Place and Time:

For those going directly:
Meet us at Tuas Circuit at 8.30am (for Morning session) and 12.30pm (for afternoon Session)

For those taking Bus:
Jurong Pt MRT Bus Stop At 8am Bus will leave at 8.10am sharp for morning session and 12noon, leave at 12.10pm sharp for afternoon session
Meet at the side road of of Jurong Point MRT at the the Bus Bay see attached Satellite Photo
2 Gentlemen (TBC later), both wear Nikon T-shirt and Wind Breaker will be there to organise the ppl and bus for both am and PM session.

90060386.jpg

Programme:

Lunch at Tuas Circuit for both morning and afternoon session is catered

12noon bus leave Jurong Pt MRT Bus Stop
12.40 - 1pm - assemble, registration and safety briefing at Tuas Circuit
1pm - 4pm race start and proceed to shoot in 2 main groupings

What to bring:
1. your CF card and your camera/s and lenses.
2. a poncho for wet weather
3. Please carry a back pack or small sling bag etc as we will also be issuing 2 bottles of mineral water to each participants at the Tuas.
4. Lastly alot of SMILES

All participants will be given a name tag please carry it with you all the time. This is the id for entry into circuit and also using of the equipment. Anyone without the pass will not be allow to join any of the group. This is to prevent outside from gate crashing at Tuas Circuit.

Goodies Bags will be issued at Tuas Circuit

Wet weather program, same as dry weather program, rain or shine we will prevail .

*** For those who have not read this thread before, please note Registration is Closed

My Number: 96821964

Keep a look out for more updates especially the SAFETY UPDATES and the Terms and Conditions from Tuas Circuit this evening

Anyone know where is the meeting place @ Jurong?
e.g a) Jurong East INT
b) road near Jurong Point or
c) road behind Popular @ Jurong east MRT

Thanks.

Anyone know where is the meeting place @ Jurong?
e.g a) Jurong East INT
b) road near Jurong Point or
c) road behind Popular @ Jurong east MRT

Thanks.

Did you see the satellite image PE posted? I thought it was quite clear where the meeting point is?

More updates:

Look at the details of tomorrow outing.
102366888.jpg

Most Important for Safety requirement are:

1. NO ENTRY INTO THE RACE TRACK UNLESS YOU ARE IN THE ORGANISED GROUP

2. WHEN IN AN ORGANISED GROUPS WITH A GROUP LEADER FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS OF THE GROUP LEADER WHEN INSIDE THE RACE TRACK

3. WHEN INSIDE THE RACE TRACK YOU ARE TO MOVE IN YOUR GROUP AND YOU ARE STRICTLY CONFINED TO THE TARMAC, DO NOT GO INTO THE DIRT TRACK AREA AT ALL TIMES MOVE ONLY ON THE TARMAC TRACK

4. When in the TARMAC AREA you are to wear a yellow safety vest provided by the track If you have your own you can bring along

Please print and fill in this indemnity form for this outing, * For those below 18 please get your parent consent.

Those without this form will not be allowed into the race track but still can com for this outing and shoot from the fence area usign the tele photo lens

NIKON CLUBSNAP OUTING
Super Cross Championships Round 4

Indemnity Form

INDEMNITY AGAINST LIABILITY FOR Clubsnap Nikon Outing
Super Cross Championships Round 4.

For Participant

I, ________________________, NRIC/Passport No. _____________________, Participate on my own free will in the activity Nikon Clubsnap Outing - Super Cross Championships Round 4, organized by Nikon Singapore and Clubsnap Forum on 31 August 2008, having understood the risks involved in the above mentioned activity.

I hereby declare and agree that I will have no claim whatsoever and howsoever against the organizers, the Clubsnap Forum, Nikon Singapore and Circuit@Tuas for any injury or loss of any kind including loss of life that I may sustain during the whole period of the above-mentioned activity.

Signature: ___________________ Date: _______________

Date of Birth: ______________

For *parent / guardian of participant of below 18 years old

I, ________________________, NRIC/Passport No. _____________________, Hereby allow my *child/ward to participate in the activity Clubsnap Nikon Outing - Super Cross Championships Round 4, organized by Nikon Singapore & Clubsnap Forum on 31 August 2008, having understood the risks that my *child/ward will be involved in by participating in the above mentioned activity

I hereby declare and agree that I will have no claim whatsoever and howsoever against the organizers, the Clubsnap Forum and the Nikon Singapore for any injury or loss of any kind including loss of life that I may sustain during the whole period of the above-mentioned activity.

Signature: ___________________ Date: _______________

*Delete where necessary

The Organizer reserves the right to bar a participant from joining the activity if this form is not duly completed and submitted before the commencement of the activity.

Can the Helpers please contact me thru PMs and give me you HP no so I can contact you today. IF not please call me.

I need 2 helpers to be at Jurong PT Bus stop Meeting Place at 7.50am, I will pass you a big Nikon Sticker to Identify yourself.

Suggested things to bring along:
1. Camera
2. Lenses : wide angle for close action shoot 17mm to 100mm range or something
3. Tele: 200mm and above for shoot from the fence area
4. Water
5. Snacks
6. Poncho or umbrella
7. Sunblock

8. Tripod and ballhead

8. Bright Yellow Safety Vest (if you have and do not want to use those provided by the track)

And lastly and most importantly, plenty of smiles and enjoy the company

Equipment for members to try there will include (Ortega can update us as I do not have the full list

1. D3
2. D700
3. 400mm f2.8
4. 300mm f2.8
5. 600mmf4
6. 70-200mm
7. 24-70mm

Okie something we all look forward to : Goodie Bag this will include

1. Nikon PhotoVest
2. Nikon Cap
3. Camera Raincover (for camera only hor not ppl)
4. Nikon Face Towel
5. 4 bottles of plain bottled water 500ml

OF Course Lunch will be provided for ALL AM and PM Participants :thumbsup::thumbsup:

SEE YA AND PRAY FOR GOOD WEATHER TOMORROW

To all participants, in case you missed the Nikon transport from near Jurong Point, there are bus services which will take you there. I will be meeting the participants at the pick up point tomorrow morning. See you guys there.

2qwekoj.jpg