New here. ;)

Is a sign for you to stop wishing and start BBB! :bsmilie:
no money la.. haha.. toto nv tio leh.. if tio toto i can get a A900 and a D3s lol

the SIS in SISPEC stands for Suffer in Silence zzzz not meaning my instructor said that! that's gross man! ewwwww!
ah.. i remember.. Suffer In Silence Plus Extra Confinement = SISPEC

LOL kei1309 you thought i was a boy. LOLOLOL. Tsccccccch. Hi alllllll. ^_^
i thot u were a guy too.. but i have the habit of clicking profiles and see so.. found out otherwise.. hahaha

Hey thanks! Hahha where got funny!!!!!! tschhhhhh, okokokk i will shoot more! :)
yeah.. funny lor.. lol.. enjoy =)

LOL kei1309 you thought i was a boy. LOLOLOL. Tsccccccch. Hi alllllll. ^_^

keiko is a mystery. S/He used to just change his/her age every other thread. Now even his/her gender gets switched! :bsmilie:

let's carry this on in our randomers thread shall we? watchherfart please join here :bsmilie:

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/threads/901580-The-Random-Thread-SEASON-14%21%21-%28we-are-the-firemen%29/page29

hmmm my age is a mystery... but my gender??? hahahaha. someone switched my gender! and it's bonbon! :bsmilie:

Haiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! I'm new here. Bought my new Canon EOS 1100D baby last month! Still a noob, but exploring photography nonetheless :) Looking fwd to senior members guiding me if I ever post my peekchas here!

Hello~!

catchherfart said:
Haiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! I'm new here. Bought my new Canon EOS 1100D baby last month! Still a noob, but exploring photography nonetheless :) Looking fwd to senior members guiding me if I ever post my peekchas here!

Hello! Welcome to cs :) the seniors here are very helpful.