New Catches. =O

crystal1993

Aug 16, 2010
Japan, Tokyo
First night macro. Enjoyed it a lot although it was raining most of the time. =/

1. Centipede
5684055289_e5e7bb9f33_z.jpg

2. Need ID. Prawn-like insect. ><
5684058843_2d5a8df105_z.jpg

3. "Ho peng yew!" (Hokkien for good friends. Ha ha!)
5684628756_7fbcde2607_z.jpg

4. ID needed too. "Walao! Don't take my picture lah i haven comb my hair yet!"
5684057665_97d6fd0398_z.jpg

5. Close up of a stick insect!
5684628046_f66805d6fb_z.jpg

Crystal Next time night again i call you go togther, yesterday night is abit sad due to the rain but overall is a good outings if there no rain...
Btw nice picture you got, make me feel proud to help you hold the light so happy~~!:cool:

Wah interesting catches Crystal!! Lighting is great even without diffuser haha!! :thumbsup: #4 looks like some kind of leaf hopper, hmm...

#4 sho cute!! Too bad it got flicked away. *looks at jayce* LOL!!!

Crystal, good captures u have there for a 1st night macro. :D

Nice shot crystal haha lighting All there is good and nice to meet u yesterday hope to see u around..

Nice shots. ur shots getting better. Keep it up

Thanks.

Crystal Next time night again i call you go togther, yesterday night is abit sad due to the rain but overall is a good outings if there no rain...
Btw nice picture you got, make me feel proud to help you hold the light so happy~~!:cool:

Ha ha ha! Got you i don't want go already. Joking. =p

Wah interesting catches Crystal!! Lighting is great even without diffuser haha!! :thumbsup: #4 looks like some kind of leaf hopper, hmm...

Ha ha ha! Thanks!

#4 sho cute!! Too bad it got flicked away. *looks at jayce* LOL!!!

Ya lah wth. That is like the only shot i have of it lor. >=(

Crystal, good captures u have there for a 1st night macro. :D

Thanks kennie!

Nice shot crystal haha lighting All there is good and nice to meet u yesterday hope to see u around..

Thanks nice to meet you too.

Nice work crystal! :) :thumbsup:

Thanks MM! Btw is that prawn-like insect one of your kind? LOL!

good catch ... could do with better lighting...

vincentsiew said:
good catch ... could do with better lighting...

Thanks vincent. Ya i agree on the lighting. Making a new diffuser soon. Hahaha.