My friend 'Drown' my A610 in Similan.....

no, i dont sell cameras...i only owned the A95, and SP350 for 3 days. the rest belong to my friends, and other people i meet on dive trips. i didnt have a camera for almost a year, so had to borrow from my very helpful friends.

hehe

the last i heard on christmas day, the grand opening has been postponed to 16th Jan, 7pm
((=

honestly, i have no idea who you are till now...drop me a hint? hehe

Humm how many in our group owns a SLR.... not much right. One more hint, I buddy you once before ;) ok...ok one more hint lah I just bought a G9 + casing for my diving ( you don't know this yet). Next will be a strobe light hehe ...hope mine don't go drinking too :sweat: Will checkout the date again, so going down for an Event shot on the opening?

haha i know already. not flying these few days?
((=

dont know if shooting or just go down have fun. i dont believe in shooting for free. hahaha. maybe if got free trip then can consider.

sounds like some1 is saying me bad things !!! no wonder my nose keep on blocking !!! the uncle is using ixus500 !!! not ixus400 !!!

Hahaha..... but was using Ixus 400 1st right.... ;)

Second camera spoilt also ar?
why need to borrow hloc's camera?

choy :angry:!!! i'm already a killer, drowner & a flooder liow... how many camera u want me to kill ;p ??? coz i cant take pix as good as u all so try change camera see the result lor.... but too bad !!! i even kill the sd card as well... so dunno my result lor :D ...

Hmmm, maybe get one of the waterproof Olympus cameras plus housing, so even if housing leaks at least still can tahan a bit?

choy :angry:!!! i'm already a killer, drowner & a flooder liow... how many camera u want me to kill ;p ??? coz i cant take pix as good as u all so try change camera see the result lor.... but too bad !!! i even kill the sd card as well... so dunno my result lor :D ...

If you can kill all their camera then 100%sure your shots will be the best as they will no longer have anything to shot with liao....:bsmilie: