My attachment is at NCS!!

A nice cool working environment, only dislike bit is the long walking distance in, not much of food places near NCS hub.

Will be dropping by on thurs morning.

not bad, nice place... walking distance? I call it morning exercise.

One main drawback: canteen food sux... there are two foodcourt near by, one just after apple(5-10 mins walk), and another one new techpoint (abt 15 mins walk), the food is better there... but considering the hot weather... I'll stay in the building if I were you.

if your cubi is in block A, consider yourself luckly, cos the only place with windows and it's not too big... block B... hmm... :think: no windows, huge place... what else?... Block C... hehehe... just renovated a year plus... not tat a nice place... going to canteen also troublesome... :D:D:D

Overall, a nice place lar... :D:D:D I work there.

haha cool man! i dunno how sia.. so kan chiong.. just now my course coordinator tell me interview this thursday.. then i tio stun hahaha.. are the people friendly? :p

hahaha... dun think too much... like photography, just Tembak lar... hahahaha :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: you'll find out soon enuf

silver.wolf said:
Welcome to NCS! Me working in blk B :)

uh? you're the first CS'er I know from NCS... B what? me in B2.. hehehehe

RuthBaby said:
yr boss is also surfing... beware...

where where where where? he better not be monitoring my internet traffic... else he'll probably be :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

:blah: :blah: :blah:

Wa cool, so many CSers nearby. Me located just directly diagonal to NCS ;)

ncs not bad leh...
lunchtime can play table tennis and arcade.

went there for a few mtgs before. damn far from the MRT if u walking.. especially nowadays the weather so hot..... :D

jo3pit said:
i'm @ C5... :D

there's still a few of CS members here at ncs...

:think: :think: :think:
Prehaps we could start a ClubSnap@NCS... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: