Manchester United IX - Quest for Treble Glory Continues....

Stoke City V UNITED 8.45pm

Wow today kick off early sia.... but good la...so we got more time to rest for the next game at OT against Boro 30 dec 4am Local Time!:cool:

I am a United fan but I dont think we will win the EPL or CL this season.

Yo Bro! Finally u r here!:bsmilie: have been waiting for u to come in man... dun worry we will win cos the rest will buang look at the way the buang the matches during the not so hectic part of the season....

tonight is the start of the hectic season and we always survived and out do most of them during this period and i foresee a change in the leaders cos dun think the rest will able to withstand the hetic........

during this time it will be mostly the quality of the reserve team n stamina to tahan this period. I still think we have the quality team and depth to prevail from this hecticness!

If there is anything from stopping us will be complancy! Dun worry we will be where we belong to after thhis hectic period which the Top!:bsmilie::devil:

Kick off Now!

Stoke vs Man Utd!

Man Utd Lineup :devil:
Van Der Sar
Neville
Evans
Vidic
O'Shea
Ronaldo
Scholes
Fletcher
Giggs
Tevez
Rooney

FULL TIME
Stoke 0-1 Man Utd! :devil:

GOAL: CARLOS TEVEZ
ASSIST: DIMITAR BERBATOV

But Rooney and Ronaldo should be straight red.

Rooney elbowing, and Ronaldo kicking out incidents. :dunno:

Carlos.......... TEVEZ!!! :devil:

tevezceleb_NealSimpson.jpg

scholestevez_IanKington.jpg

FULL TIME
Stoke 0-1 Man Utd! :devil:

GOAL: CARLOS TEVEZ
ASSIST: DIMITAR BERBATOV

Yeah a win! now for the rest to start Buang!:bsmilie::cool::devil:

Its a tough win, esp after the trip to Japan and this was an away trip too. After watching the last few games, I think Man Utd's attack isn't as fluent as before and struggled to break down teams. I hope they work on this.

I also think Fergie took a huge gamble in playing all 3 oldies in Scholes, Giggs and Neville plus O'shea.

Its a tough win, esp after the trip to Japan and this was an away trip too. After watching the last few games, I think Man Utd's attack isn't as fluent as before and struggled to break down teams. I hope they work on this.

I also think Fergie took a huge gamble in playing all 3 oldies in Scholes, Giggs and Neville plus O'shea.

Away match thats why i satisfied with a goal win!
I think no choice got to max out the players available for the tight scheldule ahead! :devil:

Away match thats why i satisfied with a goal win!
I think no choice got to max out the players available for the tight scheldule ahead! :devil:

I also happy with the 1 nil win, esp Man Utd seem to struggle to break down teams for the last few games.

Next match is on Mon night, against Boro at home. At last its a home game.....seems like Man Utd last played at OT was ages ago. :bsmilie:

Stoke was hard to beat, their players are all physically tough.
Lucky Rooney and Ronaldo didn't get send off.
The goal was quite good, brilliant first touch from Berba and a great pass too to Tevez.
Tevez deserve the goal, he needed it to boost his confidence.

All the BPL Scores

Stoke City 0 - 1 Manchester United :thumbsup:
Chelsea 2 - 0 West Bromwich Albion :thumbsd:
Portsmouth 1 - 4 West Ham United
Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Fulham
Liverpool 3 - 0 Bolton Wanderers :thumbsd:
Manchester City 5 - 1 Hull City
Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Everton
Sunderland 0 - 0 Blackburn Rovers
Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 Newcastle United
Aston Villa 2 - 2 Arsenal :thumbsup:

Chelsea and Liverpool won, but Arsenal drop points. :devil:

All the BPL Scores

Stoke City 0 - 1 Manchester United
Chelsea 2 - 0 West Bromwich Albion
Portsmouth 1 - 4 West Ham United
Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Fulham
Liverpool 3 - 0 Bolton Wanderers
Manchester City 5 - 1 Hull City
Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Everton
Sunderland 0 - 0 Blackburn Rovers
Wigan Athletic 2 - 1 Newcastle United
Aston Villa 2 - 2 Arsenal

Chelsea and Liverpool won, but Arsenal drop points.

Soon Pool n blues will follow suit drop pts!

The other day someone say they are still in title race now they drop pts!:bsmilie::devil:

Although some Arsenal fans still has have high hopes of winning the league,
But sad to say, their season is over. :thumbsup:

to me thiers is over before start of the season!:bsmilie::devil:

lol their season or seasons ended last season when they lost the title to us. :bsmilie:

Rio will prob be out for Boro game according to Fergie but will be back in 10 days.

lol their season or seasons ended last season when they lost the title to us. :bsmilie:

Rio will prob be out for Boro game according to Fergie but will be back in 10 days.

Its ok! our defence still can tahan without him!:devil: