WHAT WILL IT BE ????

Fundee

Jan 18, 2002
UP NORTH
u have $3 left, u need a battery coz highlight of action is about to take place at the same time u oso hungry....what are u going to do with your $3........food or battery????

Originally posted by Larry
battery la... cos when the action start, i'll be too absorbed to feel it... ;)

yah lor...same here......food can get later...u're not going to die on de spot...heh. but if a precious moment is missed, then regret forever. :D

Looks like great minds ( ermm photographers minds that is :D)
think alike :)

no wonder shoot always got tea or all the photographers pack up and go home in a hurry :D

Thought I'm the only one voted for batteries....but when I scroll down... :bsmilie:

Dependin on my hunger....if i'm too hungry...i'll rather choose food...
hahahahaha...i dun wanna lose protein...
:D :D :D

Fundee said:
u have $3 left, u need a battery coz highlight of action is about to take place at the same time u oso hungry....what are u going to do with your $3........food or battery????
Food? Well, u've got gastric or stomach flu that requires food to alleviate ur pain when u feel hungry? Or ur last meal was like 1yr ago? U wun die of hunger by skipping 1 meal.

Highlight of action is unfortunately, different. Moment's gone, gone forever.

Now, u choose. Food or battery?

battery more impt.. food can later go home to search for it..
drink water to fill up abit. ;)