Macro Lens...

Artosoft said:
The spider is only about 5cm from front of the lens (filter), at 1:1, cropping a bit only, IIRC. The shadow is harsh since I haven't put diffuser or anything on SB800, only tilt down 7degree.

IMHO, no pun intended, your photo is a bit foggy. But, for non-specific micro/macro lens it is :thumbsup: .

Arto.
thanks... my lense set up should cost around $300-400?

like ipin said... should get 105vr liao... hehehe

ipin said:
since you're so interested in macro, you gotten your macro lens yet?
I'll STRONGLY recommend you the Nikkor 105mm VR!
will will.... give me time lah:( not everyone can put $40k into lenses leh... hahahaha you mind lending me or not?:angel:

slooow said:
will will.... give me time lah:( not everyone can put $40k into lenses leh... hahahaha you mind lending me or not?:angel:
:what: who has plonked down $40K into lenses? :sweat:
I dun have the 105mm VR Micro Nikkor, how to lend you? :dunno:

ipin said:
:what: who has plonked down $40K into lenses? :sweat:
I dun have the 105mm VR Micro Nikkor, how to lend you? :dunno:
You have plunked $40K into lenses???? :sweat: You are rich!!!

_espn_ said:
You have plunked $40K into lenses???? :sweat: You are rich!!!
who? me? :what: