LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (40) RAF999's time is up?

as expected, gooners cannot keep up the challenge against teams that are more physical.

there might be a change in the top 4. can see gooners slipping up n manciteh taking over! :sweat:

we din't really win it.

burnley lost the game.

in truth, LFC sucks without alonso.
alonso came to life only last season...b4 that he was only so-so...

manure equalise liao...KNN

kanasai. 1*1. puiiiiiii :sticktong

we din't really win it.

burnley lost the game.

in truth, LFC sucks without alonso.

actually, i enjoyed watching the game, despite against burntley

the 4-4-2 works really well

if only marsch played instead of lucas

i think gerrard is better suited playing deep behind 2 strikers, less pressure and responsibility of goal scoring but he acts best when he launch the attacks and run forward

alonso came to life only last season...b4 that he was only so-so...

manure equalise liao...KNN

HUH?!?!?! are u sure alonso only came to life last season?

i think his class is obvious. at one time i wouldn't mind gerrard leaving for chel$ki with moaningrhino in charge becos i know alonso is class and he is the real engine room.

gerrard is the one that provides the spark. we can't do without either one.

i m shocked to read that u only think alonso is good only in last season.

u mux b more objective.

club before manager! roooooarrr!

and the bloody mancircle is pressing hotcakes now! pui!

i think his class is obvious. at one time i wouldn't mind gerrard leaving for chel$ki with moaningrhino in charge becos i know alonso is class and he is the real engine room.

dun question raf999, he is rafa in disguise, only come alive last season, thus tio sold to real kkj

actually, i enjoyed watching the game, despite against burntley

the 4-4-2 works really well

if only marsch played instead of lucas

i think gerrard is better suited playing deep behind 2 strikers, less pressure and responsibility of goal scoring but he acts best when he launch the attacks and run forward

waseh, finally u agreed to 4-4-2 instead of 4-5-1. :bsmilie:

u mux b more objective.

club before manager! roooooarrr!

and the bloody mancircle is pressing hotcakes now! pui!
if alonso was good the seasons before he failed to catch my attention,meaning not outstanding to me...but i agree he was awesome last season lah...:bsmilie:

waseh, finally u agreed to 4-4-2 instead of 4-5-1. :bsmilie:

i never believed that gerrard should play as 2nd striker

please do not mistake me for bro rodz aka raf9 in disguise

how come they and chelski have such arse luck?

sibeh angry. watch liao i pui chow nuah*! :angry:

*pui chow nuah = spit out smelly phlegm --> literally meaning very disgusted and disappointed

waseh, for 1 miniscule second i thot u kena possessed. :bsmilie:

4-5-1!?!? WTF!!!! :angry:

idiotic! lose so much pts last few seasons becos of 4-5-1!!

KAUZ!!! THE REF KELONG!! ITS A PK N HE TURNED FOR A CORNER!! PUI!!!

if alonso was good the seasons before he failed to catch my attention,meaning not outstanding to me...but i agree he was awesome last season lah...:bsmilie:

i starting to think that bro rodz do not understand the importance of play-maker. :think:

i am all convinced that bro rodz is raf999 in disguise! :bsmilie:

sibeh angry. watch liao i pui chow nuah*! :angry:

*pui chow nuah = spit out smelly phlegm --> literally meaning very disgusted and disappointed

old man giggs is their talismen....

haha,SG is so versatile he can even play goalie...:bsmilie:,play him as 2nd striker,he'll score...play him in holding-role he protects the back 4...swee bo? :bsmilie:

kauz!! manCircle utd really sibeh lucky. :angry: