roadrunner_552
me thinks so too :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
guess so too :bsmilie:
me thinks so too :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
This sort of come back I dont need. hahha
This weekend u guys really got break.![]()
not comeback, is UPDATE. update u. hahaha
my latest squeeze is Adele Wong. maybe tomolo will be rui-en again. hahahahhaa
wei! i booked rui-en for tomolo leow :bsmilie:
not comeback, is UPDATE. update u. hahaha
my latest squeeze is Adele Wong. maybe tomolo will be rui-en again. hahahahhaa
i thought your current squeeze is patricia mok :bsmilie:
:think: then i think i take jeanette aw for a spin la.
u can take rui-en n joanne peh if u like to. :bsmilie:
no leh
tat one is redsun's and melvin didi's. u all forgot ah? :sweat: how can u all forgot such a big news?! u all not pro!
pls dun snatch pat mok from either of them ok!
joanne peh is tuesday
jeanette aw is wednesday
fiona xie is thursday
jamie teo - specshow guest star on friday :bsmilie:
saturday and sunday yet to finalise :think:
joanne peh is tuesday
jeanette aw is wednesday
fiona xie is thursday
jamie teo - specshow guest star on friday :bsmilie:
saturday and sunday yet to finalise :think:
I thought she all along with u snice last season if not how u win the title?:think::bsmilie:
sat - rafa
sun - kite
Mon - cowboys
all pack 24/7:bsmilie:
yeah,thats history but history creates stories...from history we know that LFC has won 18 titles,manUre one less but could level if they win this season...but i still have this feeling,very optimistic kinda feeling that LFC can & will win the league this season...ermmmm & its also history that we have 5 big ears(one of them the real thing)...:thumbsup:Man U got relegated in 1974. That was history. Some LFC fans here were still swimming somewhere. :bsmilie:
:bigeyes: jamie teo!!! :bigeyes:
old skool. u can keep her to urself. hehehe
weekends are for watching LFC and vomiting blood. :bsmilie:
haha... Patricia mok is "nothing to squeeze"! LOLno leh
tat one is redsun's and melvin didi's. u all forgot ah? :sweat: how can u all forgot such a big news?! u all not pro!
pls dun snatch pat mok from either of them ok!
haha... Patricia mok is "nothing to squeeze"! LOL
One man's meat is another man's poison. So cannot criticise Melvin and Redsun's choice:bsmilie:![]()