hanqiang1011
Here is my 1900 posts...
Delicated to all LFC fans and friends worldwide...
Here is my 1900 posts...
Cheers for Gerrard, he will be leading ENglanD's lineup today...
Kopitiam posts do not add to post count, u are still at 1899 :bsmilie:
stevie g dun get injured!!! :sweatsm::sweat:
Why Charlene Choi? We wanna see TWINS' g-string or thongs on the 3rd leg... Wah ha ha...
u dun injure ANY of ur limbs too! :bsmilie:
the other one he muz have saw w/o the gstring liao.. :what:
aiyo, unker old liao, mux slow down n relek one corner. kekeke
bear in mind, u slack off waving, we will concede..
so dun slack! :bsmilie:
simi TUlan?
simi lai eh?
dunno, wonder if he is any beta than louya leiva?:bsmilie:
which team we playing next??
I wonder which team is Bro Rodz supporting now :dunno:
still need to ask?!
muz be kkj team of coz!
in a more serious mood, somebody posted remaining fixtures in a previous article here..
but in a more lazy mood, u go click and see ur self.. :bsmilie:
:
hahaha, i was really lazy
warao eh, almost all the remaining matches against KKJ teams
siao liao
walao eh, all the kkj team look scary formidable opponents for us!!!!!!! :sweat: