[LexLim] A photo whenever i can 2009

Status
Not open for further replies.

LexLim

Feb 25, 2009
Gombak
After being motivated by people such as Draken, I've decided to start my APAD thread as well.

Being a newbie, i apologise for any damages to your eyes!

11 March 2009

3346241007_cec43b863f.jpg

Our school's Science Laboratory, nothing special. Took it as that was the first time I've ever been in an empty lab.

Good Job man! Congrats on the starting of this new baby.. that will consume you!!

haha either way.. do keep to the rule of posting a shot a day ya! I will watch you!

Oh btw the photo does bring back sec school memories for me.. hehe

also.. maybe the top has too much space? I dunno.. Something seems too spaced apart? Do you feel that way?

Welcome to APAD. Nice start. That lone burner brings out a kinda lonely mood. Keep on shooting ya.

Welcome to APAD!

Ah bunsen burner, bring back so much memories of secondary school days...
Good start, remember to post often.

12 March 2009

3347173590_fb1ce123f0.jpg

Messy Sink, messy life

JC life is MESSY!

Still...
Wonder what made the sink so dirty!

Good Job man! Congrats on the starting of this new baby.. that will consume you!!

haha either way.. do keep to the rule of posting a shot a day ya! I will watch you!

Oh btw the photo does bring back sec school memories for me.. hehe

also.. maybe the top has too much space? I dunno.. Something seems too spaced apart? Do you feel that way?

Hey thanks for dropping by Draken!

Hmm kinda, but i think i like it that way =D

Welcome to APAD. Nice start. That lone burner brings out a kinda lonely mood. Keep on shooting ya.

Thanks! Yes i will!

Welcome to APAD!

Ah bunsen burner, bring back so much memories of secondary school days...
Good start, remember to post often.

Ahaha! thanks alot. It's taken in a JC science lab btw.

13 March 2009

3348307959_2fafc1a54e.jpg

Pasar Malam