Letting my Nikon SB28 go...

natnivek

Feb 15, 2005
Eastside
natnivek.multiply.com
Hey all!

Fantastic cam for people who wants more control over their flash. I've been using it for my fz20. Now selling this for further funding.

Dun shy just bid! ;)

Click here!

Cheers...

natnivek said:
Hey all!

Fantastic cam for people who wants more control over their flash. I've been using it for my fz20. Now selling this for further funding.

Dun shy just bid! ;)

Click here!

Cheers...

for sure i am not a shy person.
but because i am not a shy person i just bid ... :think:

:bsmilie: haha talk **** only ;p

good luck!

dominator said:

good luck!

Wah... Disturb my auction! You wait till you try to sell something...:devil:

Ups for a beautiful Monday night! :gbounce:

dominator said:

good luck!

hey bro,
me got the emoblizt flash & diffuser liao, not too bad together with my FZ5..........:bsmilie:
just need to learn the setting, shd not be a problem liao

rhair78 said:
Lelong Lelong... discount 20% per day ah!!!
On Friday is Free Of Charge!

Come and get it ah!!!:lovegrin:

Wah Piang... You think I charity ah... I don't earn peanuts leh!

ricky :kok: kevin

Ok lah... Buy on Friday can get 2 cups of coffee! 1 drink on the spot, the other tapau home! :bsmilie: