KO xXxclusive

i faint...... :confused:

how come never jio me be your model... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I finally found this thread! People told me about this famous thread But I didn't notice...ha ha :thumbsup:

Paul_Yeo said:
I finally found this thread! People told me about this famous thread But I didn't notice...ha ha :thumbsup:
This is already the talk in town,i heard people talking about it in MRT so come see see.:sweatsm:

zaxh81 said:
This is already the talk in town,i heard people talking about it in MRT so come see see.:sweatsm:

WAH!! even know about in the MRT! POWER!!
Just_Cuz_34.gif

photo_of_e_year.jpg

Maybe SMRT would like to use this as a poster in their MRT stations!

gryphon said:
photo_of_e_year.jpg

"Come ride with me on SMRT"

SIA got singapore girl in kabaya... SMRT also got its own MOR-DER in kimono :bsmilie:

gryphon said:
photo_of_e_year.jpg

This will make BUANGKOK station as happening as City Hall.
Just_Cuz_01.gif

Ya, give this man a Tiger.....

DSC_0176.jpg

raptor84 said:
"Come ride with me on SMRT"

SIA got singapore girl in kabaya... SMRT also got its own MOR-DER in kimono :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
Just_Cuz_01.gif

Yes, yes.

Gosh, it's so unbelievable that people are even talking about on-board a train!

acidbyte said:
Just_Cuz_01.gif

So next time no need white elephants laio... like that they can put some at woodleigh and open that one too :bigeyes:

no need elephants, his lover can liao :)

DSC_0298.jpg

Bobman said:

DSC_0298.jpg

WAH LAU!! Pic of the day, not only drives the Monday Blues away, even driving my breakfast out of my stomach. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
str.gif

Bobman said:

DSC_0298.jpg

wah lao! :eek:

I logged in at work and see this :bigeyes:

CYRN said:
wah lao! :eek:

I logged in at work and see this :bigeyes:

Guess who is the gay behind ... :bsmilie:

I dunno weather its good that I just ate my brunch....

He so bad, make mr drunk then he...............

DSC_0303.jpg

KNIGHT ONG said:
Guess who is the gay behind ... :bsmilie:

he's non other than out dear NS

Now that I notice the wordings printed on his shirt... it seems like they are already like that since 1972 :think: :bsmilie: