KO xXxclusive

nikonsiao said:
Nope.......:devil:
Melody.......you fainted liao ah???

LOL. You bet!

I was laughing to myself non-stop when I read about that birthday suit idea.
I think I can skip dinner and tomorrow's breakfast.

And Kirby, no 8 days please.
Weekly issue is horrible.

melodyyap said:
LOL. You bet!

Then i shall put you on the first issue of KOMA.

Knight Ong Morder Academy

2006-04-09_Geisha_Mor-der-17.jpg

WE MAKE MOR-DERS OUT OF ANYone,ANYthing,ANYtime.

melodyyap said:
LOL. You bet!

i can dun eat for a month liao....:bsmilie:

The WE-WANT-MORE-der chant goes on...

I just read through this thread and my general reaction is :eek: (lucky i ate dinner first)

btw last pics he shloud be holding a fan and peeking from behind it to complete the effect...:bsmilie:

2006-04-09_Geisha_Mor-der-22.jpg

"Hit me with your best shot."

Is the mole his weak spot? maybe thats why he is covering it up....

raptor84 said:

It is the most sexy spot for ............................RESET ... :bsmilie:

raptor84 said:
weak spot.. no leh... that is something i am proud of u know...:embrass:

wahahahah!!! model...!! kowtow~ super pro...

=)) no job do liao. haha.

tatice_06.gif
More than 5000+ views liaos.
tatice_07.gif

jiciimin said:
wahahahah!!! model...!! kowtow~ super pro...

=)) no job do liao. haha.

haha :bsmilie: fun bo ??

yklim said:
weak spot.. no leh... that is something i am proud of u know...:embrass:

So you are actually rubbing it to make it more obvious? :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
memory of Gay Sha ... :bsmilie:

Yea, it would prolly look better if his face replaced the female's face on the actual book cover. ;p

Jasmine, how are you enjoying this thread? Hahahaha.

acidbyte said:
Then i shall put you on the first issue of KOMA.

Knight Ong Morder Academy

2006-04-09_Geisha_Mor-der-17.jpg

WE MAKE MOR-DERS OUT OF ANYone,ANYthing,ANYtime.

Hahahaha!
That issue prolly won't go far.
Daniel as the front cover would still be more popular and able to hit more views.

But, I think nikonsiao rather not see that issue lar, right? If not he really 1 month don't need to eat already. :bsmilie:

This is definitely one of a kind. :thumbsup: