Joanne Peh & Qi Yu Wu @ Courts Mega Tampines

Blame it on Mediacorp lor, Channel 8 still on SD, but there are so many pple viewing on widescreen HDTV nowsaday..
Every actress get a shock when they saw themselves suddenly turn fat after being stretch on a widescreen format.. :bsmilie:

Joanne lost so much weight! :o

Must be the worms :bsmilie:

All these actress all very skinny one wat... they scared to look fat when on TV.

Thanks, you r welcome.. :)

lovely coverage.. thanks for sharing~

yup, hv been tampines resident for more than a decade..
Quite a lot of pple, so hv to crop most of the shots pretty tightly to remove those distracting crowds that creep into the frame.. ^^

Wah Kongo stay Tampines?

Nice shots you have, was there lotsa ppl there?

Thanks bro. ^^
Abt 10 days ago? The Saturday a week b4 CNY.. saw the courts ad on newspaper..

Alamak how come i dun abt this event!:cry: When is it huh?

Btw as usual, Nice picts! :thumbsup:

Thanks.. ^^

Captured a lot of diff facial expressions.Very good coverage man.Great job :thumbsup: Love them :)

Yup.. cant get rid of the portriature pp habit haha.. when I feel it distracting I DI it away..

Did you erase Joanne's mole from some of the pics?

Or was it wonders of make-up?

Thanks. A lot of cropping in most of the pics..
EOS5D + 85L :)
No flash use in this series.. scared the auntie behind me will scold me for blocking their angles..

Great shots! your photos are very clear, what system and lens are you? You must be standing pretty close.

Bernard

i totally adore your coverage on Joanne !!!!

So nice. Always nice work from you bro.. :)

Nice shot !

I am fan of Joanne Peh too

Now I realise 715 is Qi Yu Wu :bsmilie:

Do you have any on Jeanette?

Thanks for the compliments.. ;)

i totally adore your coverage on Joanne !!!!

So nice. Always nice work from you bro.. :)

Nice shot !

I am fan of Joanne Peh too

Now I realise 715 is Qi Yu Wu :bsmilie:

Nice shots :thumbsup:

Nope, she was not at Tampines that day.. :bheart:

Do you have any on Jeanette?

108588450.jpg

108589250.jpg
[/QUOTE]

Great shots bro!
I m in love with Qi yi wu ~ :heart::heart::heart:

yummy slurp slurp slurp!!!!! 85L!!!
the pro has done it again..

ps: i always drop by your pbase (whenever i am free) to look look see see. :)

Yes I must agree this collection is very well taken :)
Good expressions, showing them in their well-belong cast :)

Nevertheless, a nice pose from them with eye contact makes good
portraiture too :)

Thanks mulan.. ;)
You parobably have half a million of competitors in Singapore..

Great shots bro!
I m in love with Qi yi wu ~ :heart::heart::heart:

Thanks.. was wondering whether you are still hanging around.. ;)
Selling your 135L? Going back to zoom lens? Guess you are sick of the bokeh effect liaoz.. hehe

yummy slurp slurp slurp!!!!! 85L!!!
the pro has done it again..

ps: i always drop by your pbase (whenever i am free) to look look see see. :)

Thanks! ^^

very nice!

Thanks! point noted.. ^^

Yes I must agree this collection is very well taken :)
Good expressions, showing them in their well-belong cast

Nevertheless, a nice pose from them with eye contact makes good
portraiture too :)

Thanks.. was wondering whether you are still hanging around.. ;)
Selling your 135L? Going back to zoom lens? Guess you are sick of the bokeh effect liaoz.. hehe

the only zoom i have left is the 10-22.. :sweatsm:
selling simply because i rarely use that lens overseas.. still got a 35L for bokeh if you want to talk about bokeh.. :sticktong