Ashleyy said:Wow! Suddenly so fast. It's ok for me, Edwinywh and TMC. ;p
Great shots there! Hope ours can be as good... :sweat:
AhV said:Yo bro, u r shooting too, eh![]()
Just a tip ...very nice model to shoot but take note of her hands ... she has the tendency of letting them hang on her shoulders :bsmilie: Do u noe what I am saying ? ..pose her hands too, lah ..if not, she will just let them hang there....kekeke ;p oh...tease her too, get her to smile and SNAP SNAP SNAP !!! capture her sweet and lovely expressions....Be nice
Ashleyy said:Wow! Suddenly so fast. It's ok for me, Edwinywh and TMC. ;p
Great shots there! Hope ours can be as good... :sweat:
AhV said:Yo bro, u r shooting too, eh![]()
Just a tip ...very nice model to shoot but take note of her hands ... she has the tendency of letting them hang on her shoulders :bsmilie: Do u noe what I am saying ? ..pose her hands too, lah ..if not, she will just let them hang there....kekeke ;p oh...tease her too, get her to smile and SNAP SNAP SNAP !!! capture her sweet and lovely expressions....Be nice
Virgo said:Not fast already bro. You've been on the list for quite sometime right? ;p
Ashleyy said:Ooops... Sorry... I was surfing in Macs juz now... Notebook batt went dead juz when I wanted to reply u.... Hehhe... How? U wanna come too? Or u shoot her already??? :think:
Thanks for yr tips man! Need to learn more from u. ;p
AhV said:Ai ya...dun say that lah....must study model feature to capture good shots, mah. Hhere's another tip, you ve to watch the legs too....hint : remember perspective.... U r supposed to make her looked better than she already is :bsmilie:
have fun !!!
Ashleyy said:Hehehe.. Sorry lah! Din sign up dat time... But u got so many pple liao!! :bigeyes:
Everyone who went like so high standard... me newbie leh.. I scared my shots CMI... :sweat:
Salted Egg Superman said:I am also a newbie .......... hope I can take the picture properly.
![]()
Salted Egg Superman said:I am also a newbie .......... hope I can take the picture properly.
![]()
retrok said:At current allocation, we're shooting on the same slot... so no worries... am also very much a non-pro newbie![]()
Virgo said:Would like to express my sincere thanks to TMC, Ashleyy, edwinywh, John Tan, Salted Egg Superman and a non-CS member for attending the shoot yesterday.
As this is the last shoot for Chew Ling in 2004, both she and I would like to wish everyone in CS a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Enjoy your holidays and see you guys in 2005!![]()