Incident at Sepang

hmm ... what a disgrace ... :sticktong

disgrace indeed.:thumbsd:
They should be jailed.

They should be banned. A real disgrace indeed.

Chao Ah Beng drivers racing in ah beng's racing car ? ... no wonder the hooliganism ... somemore whack old man ....pui :sticktong

Some more ST quite well known for mods and tuning in SG, after this incident will be my last visit there. :thumbsd:

Another bunch of bengs in their cheappo cars. Rice boys!
Hope they get jailed. No sportsmanship whatsoever....

They should be on WWF instead.... Royal Rumble...

Just my useless 1/3 f-stop...:)

Hope they get beaten up in Malaysia. :thumbsd:

haha...so few response ah.

They should be jail then they will learn (hopefully)
Give them kena 5-10 years hear aeroplane fly past.
Give them rotan using fast fast shutter speed (camera term) piak piak piak 3fps.:bsmilie:

zaxh81 said:
haha...so few response ah.

They should be jail then they will learn (hopefully)
Give them kena 5-10 years hear aeroplane fly past.
Give them rotan using fast fast shutter speed (camera term) piak piak piak 3fps.:bsmilie:

hmm seriously thou, if i were to punish them, i think i'll stick their mouths to my van exhaust (diesel powered) den rev to 5k/rpm... let them high 1st...

den change to driving their watever evos or wat, den drag them around kallang stadium in carpark rally...

hmm seriously thou, if i were to punish them, i think i'll stick their mouths to my van exhaust (diesel powered) den rev to 5k/rpm... let them high 1st...

den change to driving their watever evos or wat, den drag them around kallang stadium in carpark rally...

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: you more fierce lor

:sweatsm: I'll take the huge exhaust tip of those exhaust off their Lancer Evolutions / WRX STi & stuff it up their 'you know where' as punishment lah... :sweatsm: (& must be hot hot one :bsmilie: )

But seriously they not scared nxt time their own cars that they drives there gana dis-assembled until left a bare bone chassis... see how they come back... & car-less of course.

wrx_sti_22b said:
:sweatsm: I'll take the huge exhaust tip of those exhaust off their Lancer Evolutions / WRX STi & stuff it up their 'you know where' as punishment lah... :sweatsm: (& must be hot hot one :bsmilie: )

i'll pour diesel into their oil tank, after the whole process, think their car also scrap liao... :thumbsup: