if i do not know anything about something...

what do i do?

I already have my Nikon camera. :D happy with that. I'm gonna sit at the side and see everyone dive :) what are you diving as?

i am the person in charge of the club, so i cannot really dive either.. wait people say i kena kelong too obvious

i have agreements with the flying fish position person and donald duck person , they will share 50% of their prizes with me.. otherwise i tell the judges to change their positions :bsmilie:

lololol suddenly the two threads like combined to the same topic

i am the person in charge of the club, so i cannot really dive either.. wait people say i kena kelong too obvious

i have agreements with the flying fish position person and donald duck person , they will share 50% of their prizes with me.. otherwise i tell the judges to change their positions :bsmilie:

how come you never mention mine! ;:)bsmilie:

what do you do on clubsnap? :bsmilie:

If I do not know anything about something....
(not only in clubsnap)
then you have to ask yourself these questions...

1) Do you believe that telling the truth is high on
your list of values?

2) Do you tell it how it is even if you know that there
will be consequences?

3) Do you feel mortally wounded when other people
betray this value?

-------------------------------------------------------
If there is something that you are excited about
and want to learn and experience the what not,
then you'll no doubt go the extra mile and do
whatever it takes.

;):)

Wah, after this thread OT into 100 differernt topics, still got someone reply to the original post. Very professional :thumbsup:

i reply to the reply to original post professionally no one praise me

:(

You don't qualify, cause you started the original post :bsmilie:

don't make me emo delete my thread and waste yoru time :angry:

i will do it, don't force me! :angry::angry:

不要逼我!!!

don't make me emo delete my thread and waste yoru time :angry:

i will do it, don't force me! :angry::angry:

不要逼我!!!

Don't like that leh. Today already got one 'emo-deleted' thread liao. Don't add to the 'crime' rate please :bsmilie: :bsmilie: