i find my nostrils insulting.

HE HAS A SPONSOR??! .__. gaspgaspwrithe .---.

i shoot with whatever my teacher throws at me to try out, he wants to make me do bigger frames next time o.o those big square things i haven't figured out their names

but mostly i shoot tri-x :) i love the effect,
but never got around shooting any other type of film though, because the chemicals in school are more suitable for tmax,tri-x stuff
but i want to see how ilford and neopan turns out, and try taking photos using x-rays :D>

i don't exactly pay for much, so yea my mum is my sponsor.

lomo: yeah ill get ilford after i use up the last 2 rolls of tmax, dontliketmaxdontliketmax ;A;
guess what, i spilt chemical over my uniform and smell just wonderful right now.
your mom, so nice, i want, your mom

sid: hello, sid :D>

since this it supposedly an introduction thread, does anyone do music?
or do socks make your feet happy?
or ah, my favourite would you rather questions!
would you rather marry someone you love or someone who loves you?

lomo: yeah ill get ilford after i use up the last 2 rolls of tmax, dontliketmaxdontliketmax ;A;
guess what, i spilt chemical over my uniform and smell just wonderful right now.
your mom, so nice, i want, your mom

sid: hello, sid :D>

since this it supposedly an introduction thread, does anyone do music?
or do socks make your feet happy?
or ah, my favourite would you rather questions!
would you rather marry someone you love or someone who loves you?

I play the piano? Now preparing for the trinity college diploma.

I rather much play for fun, or I'll lose my interests in music this way.

I play the piano? Now preparing for the trinity college diploma.

I rather much play for fun, or I'll lose my interests in music this way.

That's cool.
I play guitar but am interested in drums.
Punk rock is my genre.
MCR, Green Day, FOB! :p

That's cool.
I play guitar but am interested in drums.
Punk rock is my genre.
MCR, Green Day, FOB! :p

i play guitar but on a fun fun basis,

i like old rock but piano is the serious one

drums? no, not my type.

music is rather important to me as i like arts and music is one aspect of it.

photography too.

no one answered the lovelove question

when i was around 10 green day was my ultima fandom
but now i'm more into political folk, indie and rock
bob dylan is amazing, i love his ugly voice

sorry about this question, but i love everyones response when i ask this
would you rather have one boob or two penises?

one boob?:D

Nat, if you try slides now..

You will have to declare bankruptcy.
It's addictive, it's beautiful, and i almost it shoot exclusively for color film, save for Portra 160 VC.

BUT, don't shoot it under harsh sunlight. The contrast can hit pretty extreme levels.
Oh, and did i mention the part about looking at it under a lightbox? :devil:

Lucky me, dad found an almost-mint kodak slide projector in the office that even has the receipt included which is dated 1992 from Cathay Photo. Now i have even more reason to shoot slides again. :thumbsup:

Nat, if you try slides now..

You will have to declare bankruptcy.
It's addictive, it's beautiful, and i almost it shoot exclusively for color film, save for Portra 160 VC.

BUT, don't shoot it under harsh sunlight. The contrast can hit pretty extreme levels.
Oh, and did i mention the part about looking at it under a lightbox? :devil:

Lucky me, dad found an almost-mint kodak slide projector in the office that even has the receipt included which is dated 1992 from Cathay Photo. Now i have even more reason to shoot slides again. :thumbsup:

not planning to hah, at least not until i'm very sure of what i'm doing with colour film
wow what does your dad work as, how come his office has such cool stuff ._. i thought those things were pretty much obsolete

i play guitar but on a fun fun basis,

i like old rock but piano is the serious one

drums? no, not my type.

music is rather important to me as i like arts and music is one aspect of it.

photography too.
Haha eh buddy, we can be buddy eh.
Same same. ^fives ;)
Music is my life. I breath music. Lucky me, I worked part time at music instrument shop before, but not yamaha.
Photography is my other new found love.

Rock rock my socks!
I would say 2 penises too.
Can multitask. Hehe
Cheeky sia TS, lovely girl :p

Haha eh buddy, we can be buddy eh.
Same same. ^fives ;)
Music is my life. I breath music. Lucky me, I worked part time at music instrument shop before, but not yamaha.
Photography is my other new found love.

photography found me since i was what, 10?

haha. cos my grandpa was a working photograher too.

but film is my love, digital is second.

photography found me since i was what, 10?

haha. cos my grandpa was a working photograher too.

but film is my love, digital is second.

Haha cool.
Now we are young, we can chiong.
When we become older, got more responsibilities and work to do, not much time.
:sweatsm:
I want to shoot film too!

i prefer to be addressed as a somewhat adrogynous being.

Hey swimmingskies,

Not posting anything already?
This is your homeeeeeeeeeee. :p

she's swimming in the skies la

mugging like crazy at home lor...

Hahahaha arts student got papers to study meh.
I thought only draw draw draw and more drawings. :sticktong

excuse me.

firstly, a forum is not a place where individual's go and whore themselves out and bask in virtual fame. This thread is meant as an introduction, and i being the person introduced, no longer see the need to continue introducing myself.

secondly, i was not mugging, i was cramming. Now, i am enjoying my very stress-less quarantine at home eating food and sleeping.

thirdly, art students have to learn art history too. art isn't as flowery and colourful and brainless as it seems, especially when you are in a government-run art programme - we have to score too. you have no idea how much creativity that killed.

I rest my case.