How many ladies over here in clubsnap???

Originally posted by jeffgoh
Senior member means more pro?? :dunno:

Cannot be ley... my post so much yet I so newbie... hmmm.. something is wrong. hheehe.. this prove one thing

Post Count != Pro'ness :p

Originally posted by Klause
Cannot be ley... my post so much yet I so newbie... hmmm.. something is wrong. hheehe.. this prove one thing

Post Count != Pro'ness :p

wow 2000 odds post liao.... haha

Originally posted by osmond19
wow 2000 odds post liao.... haha

This is not HWZ, post count does not matter... ur photography skill matter more ;)

Originally posted by togu
Since my name was mentioned, just a few points....

It's simply gay to go to one place and ask "yoohoo, how many girls here?" It'll mostly being interepreted in 2 manners,

1. Yoohoo... i'm looking for some sistas.... (hence all the sistas pop up)
2. Yoohoo... I'm looking for gals.... (In a photography forum? Think twice.)

Of course, you might be looking for some shooting subjects, but from your replies, heh heh...

Feeling stressed? Grab your cam and snap some photos. There'll be more then enough sistas here feeling happy to discuss about pictures.

Just my 0.02 cents worth. :)

hai...really dun understand u guys get so troubled abt this thread? thanx togu thanx for e reminder!

well, ya i know CS is a photography forum n does that mean in a photography forum, topic can only solely be something related to photography? i hope this is not e case if not i think it will be rather sad to hear tt. dun tell me all ppl over here only care abt photography n e rest of things r transparent??? toking abt other things will annoy them??? me really new to photography so i really know nothing abt photography or anything including ppl etc in photograpy...

i tot i oredi created this thread in kopitiam where it says "Informal, irreverent, and irrelevant chat happens in the coffeeshop ;)". so isn't tis thread is something informal, irreverent, and irrelevant? i shld b on e right track?

e thread title "How many ladies over here in clubsnap???" does this mean i'm looking for gers? if some1 asking how many people are there in sg? is it to say that e some1 is looking for people... no, juz wanna wat is the figure, the statistic etc...

lastly, me not looking for any shooting subject in kopitiam, if i really wanna to look for something to do wif cam, shooting etc, hey man, i will be nuts to post e thread in kopitiam... :D

in that case i hv nothing to say.... c'mon ppl come n flame me, me not up to e STANDARD of a photographer, NOT even a casual photographer! :dunno:

there there "aunt agony" will soothe your worries away with a freshly made tiramisu right from the freezer... :)

Originally posted by GreenEggs_n_Ham
there there "aunt agony" will soothe your worries away with a freshly made tiramisu right from the freezer... :)
woo...haha thanx aunt agony! ;p

Originally posted by osmond19
hai...really dun understand u guys get so troubled abt this thread? thanx togu thanx for e reminder!

well, ya i know CS is a photography forum n does that mean in a photography forum, topic can only solely be something related to photography? i hope this is not e case if not i think it will be rather sad to hear tt. dun tell me all ppl over here only care abt photography n e rest of things r transparent??? toking abt other things will annoy them??? me really new to photography so i really know nothing abt photography or anything including ppl etc in photograpy...

i tot i oredi created this thread in kopitiam where it says "Informal, irreverent, and irrelevant chat happens in the coffeeshop ;)". so isn't tis thread is something informal, irreverent, and irrelevant? i shld b on e right track?

e thread title "How many ladies over here in clubsnap???" does this mean i'm looking for gers? if some1 asking how many people are there in sg? is it to say that e some1 is looking for people... no, juz wanna wat is the figure, the statistic etc...

lastly, me not looking for any shooting subject in kopitiam, if i really wanna to look for something to do wif cam, shooting etc, hey man, i will be nuts to post e thread in kopitiam... :D

in that case i hv nothing to say.... c'mon ppl come n flame me, me not up to e STANDARD of a photographer, NOT even a casual photographer! :dunno:

This thread has gone on far enough. Since you still fail to see the light after all our repeated explaination and reminders, the thread would be closed henceforth.

Good day.