Here comes Nikon D200... finally a reality

f5... no update... f5... no update... f5... no update... f5... no update... f5... no update...

sigh... :cry:

Cactus jACK said:
f5... no update... f5... no update... f5... no update... f5... no update... f5... no update...

sigh... :cry:

You are wasting a lot of internet bandwidth doing this. :(

Internet is free. *F5 F5 F5*

Hint: Read something I typed on the other threads on D200... you might find some thing on it :)

Ansel said:
You are wasting a lot of internet bandwidth doing this. :(
yes... and we also got p#s& drunk waiting for the 1/9 announcements!!! :bsmilie:

but statement is correct... it would have used up lots of bandwidth :sweat:

Milosss zzzzzzz .... zzzzz....zzzz

got up...eh...cactusJack..yam seng!!!...

milos again...ZZzzz ZZZzzzz

Cactus jACK said:
yes... and we also got p#s& drunk waiting for the 1/9 announcements!!! :bsmilie:

but statement is correct... it would have used up lots of bandwidth :sweat:

He *F5-ed* you. Give him the Tree of Woe.

Milos said:
Milosss zzzzzzz .... zzzzz....zzzz

got up...eh...cactusJack..yam seng!!!...

milos again...ZZzzz ZZZzzzz
only to press f5.... no... no update....

zzzZZZZZzzzzzzz.....

litefoot said:
He *F5-ed* you. Give him the Tree of Woe.
hahaha!!! was wondering what you were on about for a sec...

then it hit me!!! brock lesner!!!... we're such losers!!! *bang!! bang!!* :bsmilie:

hayah... sian liao... let's do it again in nov guys!!! :cry:

Forgive me if this has been posted...

There was something on the D200 on this kenrockwell site..

http://www.kenrockwell.com/nikon/d200.htm

A 12Mpix CMOS sensor 3FPS at 12mpx, 5fps at 6mpx... quite similar to the D2X.

300210.jpg

built in grip with external WB sensor? :think: tempting...

yanyewkay said:
built in grip with external WB sensor? :think: tempting...
Hahaha... nice DI

*hint given liao*

Hehe.

Think abt it, how did HW mag get the d200 pic when the whole world is still speculating... *hint hint*

spraylord said:
it not di lah, it was on HWM, dun think da guys there would have put it on their mag if its fake rite? :dunno:
Muahaha... up to you lor... ;) I don't need to say more ;)

Pepper said:
Ok, likely no D200 comes 1st Sept. Rather 4 more compact DC with some wireless features?

D200 may have 10++MP CCD and have 11AF afterall & bigger viewfinder. ;p

From reliable sources, it's going to be a Sony 10.2mp CCD to be exact.:cool:

obviousdude said:
come come, if anyone, you've probably already got your hands on one liao. ;)

bring it out and show us. :)
Hahaha I wish I do have it, but sadly no :) Don't worry... cross your fingers, it's coming :)