HDB insider infromation.

Good for those who have the "privileged information" and queue up one day early.

From MY insider information, the queue started almost 3 days BEFORE :bigeyes:

Someone shoulg suggest another layer of dissemination of info from HDB...via mass SMS.

At least it address one of the points about checking e-mails and don't see any news.

normally, if there is an existing policy/ies to address the grievances so far, one will see a response within 24 hrs. so, if there is a delay, it could mean that they are deliberating how to respond.

there is a certain response time standard for ministry right? 3 working days? :embrass:

HDB taking so long to respond cos

1) they dun understand those feedback?
2) they delete feedbacks (cos they r so full liao?), so jus giv a generic reply?
3) they r too busy building more flats?
4) their mailbox is full?
5) HDB = hard disc busted (spoil)?
6) d HDB hub is feedback-proof (like bomb shelter), try harder nx time!
7) they r formalizing details on FULL refund policy!
8) if i go on anymore i may get a feedback from them! :bsmilie:

a reply from hdb in st today. will conduct a probe to determine if a breach has occurred.

over radio, some listeners are asking for CPIB, being a independent party, to probe.

minister mah spoken today. wis may not take place, seems at least in the short term.

My guess is, it will be forgotten and there won't be any results released.

a reply from hdb in st today. will conduct a probe to determine if a breach has occurred.

over radio, some listeners are asking for CPIB, being a independent party, to probe.

i think CPIB oso dun dare prob, wait their queue kenna push back far far! :bsmilie:

My guess is, it will be forgotten and there won't be any results released.

if wad u say is true den its really jus human nature lo. like valentine's day den must think of something special for d precious, but 1 rest of d yr.... :rolleyes:

if its really important i'll remember! :lovegrin: