Hard Gay no longer gay?

kniveswood

Apr 15, 2005
www.amerrymoment.com
http://mdn.mainichi-msn.co.jp/national/news/20060810p2a00m0et010000c.html

Popular TV comedian Razor Ramon HG has registered his marriage with TV celebrity Anna Suzuki, the Yoshimoto Kogyo showbiz company said on Thursday.

Razor Ramon HG, 30, whose name is Masaki Sumitani, belongs to Yoshimoto Kogyo.

Razor Ramon HG is well known for his unconventional dress, which parodies the "hard gay" stereotype (hence the initials HG) and his popular shout, "Fo!"

"This is not a so-called shot-gun marriage," Sumitani joked.

Suzuki, 23, also released a public comment. "I will quit my (showbiz) office as soon as I finish my current duties," she said. "I want to devote myself to Mr. Sumitani and create a happy family."

At least she dun need to worry about him fooling ard wif other gals.:think: :devil:

He was never gay in the beginning and it was never Hard Gay, its Hard Gei as in extreme artiste

Rats.... I just downloaded his latest show and now this... crap. No more shows from the HG man himself. I even ordered a HG toy.

i heard that the variety show that produces his HG segments has stopped/shut down already... is that true?

B0009J8JVO.09._SCMZZZZZZZ_.jpg

this is his wife???! she's like a pseudo-porn idol or something :think:

http://annasuzuki.blog2.fc2.com/

sexy idol type talent. you will see plenty of this type of girls on JP tv everyday. Go to kinokuniya and there is a huge collection there for you to browse thru. :bsmilie: but sexy idol but I wouldnt say porn, that is kind of degrading.

TMC said:
http://annasuzuki.blog2.fc2.com/

sexy idol type talent. you will see plenty of this type of girls on JP tv everyday. Go to kinokuniya and there is a huge collection there for you to browse thru. :bsmilie: but sexy idol but I wouldnt say porn, that is kind of degrading.
Aiyah, type until so long. 2 words will settle it: Gravure Idol. :bsmilie:

jsbn said:
Aiyah, type until so long. 2 words will settle it: Gravure Idol. :bsmilie:
Heheh wonder how they came out with that term. :bsmilie: Wanna click the link to see see what it about lor...but better not...in office now. :embrass:

Garion said:
Heheh wonder how they came out with that term. :bsmilie: Wanna click the link to see see what it about lor...but better not...in office now. :embrass:

Ok lah. It only explain what is the meaning.

Gravure is an idol that does mostly bikini shots and other things of that sort, usually considered on the edge of an AV idol, but (usually) never shedding the bikini top.

HG = Hard Gay = Handsome Guy. :bsmilie: