Happy birthday, DCA!

wah, u so nice to me ar... i wan chio chio female photographer lor liddat... den they must also be in birthday suit lor...

somehow i dun think there will be much photography going on when they all arrive in bday suits. :bsmilie:

zaren said:
somehow i dun think there will be much photography going on when they all arrive in bday suits. :bsmilie:

i thought tats part of the itinerary? and a major one somemore... :devil:

Happy Birthday, DCA.

TFCD for DCA

Theme: DCA in birthday suit

Location: Factory setting, actual venue will only reveal to participants

Date: TBA, weekend after office hours

Open to female photographers only (must check the gender stated in IC for verification)

Special requirement from the model (DCA): all photographer must in birthday suit also.
======================================
Interested individuals please list your name below:

harpie barfday andrew....

Happy Birthday to DCA!!! Sigh..... still a small boy!!! Haven't really grow up yet! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Happy birthday.

TFCD for DCA

Open to female photographers only (must check the gender stated in IC for verification)

Special requirement from the model (DCA): all photographer must in birthday suit also.

1. Ortega (this i must join) Happy Birthday DCA

Funny said:
Happy Birthday to DCA!!! Sigh..... still a small boy!!! Haven't really grow up yet! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

thanks... but bo pian leh, i +1 u +1, forever i small boy lor... :bsmilie:

ortega said:
TFCD for DCA

uncle, u going to chop off issit? but still cannot be a female lor... :bsmilie:

I hold reflector can or not?

I serve drinks. can? ;p

Happy Birthday!!
Let me sign up in the Photographer Assistant Section first..
fast hand fast leg first..

Photographer Assistant <---Please note singular
1. yanyewkay - can hold reflector, check IC against physical in case of IC fruad cases and enforcement of attire for photogs.

I style ur hair n do ur makeup, can? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

paiseh ar, i'll be the only guy... other than that, no other guys should be able to enter the area... hiak hiak...

females who dunno much about photography can also apply to hold reflectors... hahaha...

wa.....you also April huh.... Happy Birthday!:p

Funny said:
must also be in birthday suit. You want? :bsmilie:

Funny said:

should i put another clause... singles females only... :sweatsm: :devil:

:kok: :kok: :kok: