M madmacs Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #501 Benign said: Unlikely, Me rooster and Libran.....never broke a lens yet *touched wood* :sweat: Not married some more...........lol Click to expand... :sweatsm:
Benign said: Unlikely, Me rooster and Libran.....never broke a lens yet *touched wood* :sweat: Not married some more...........lol Click to expand... :sweatsm:
F furrycake Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #502 Benign said: Unlikely, Me rooster and Libran.....never broke a lens yet *touched wood* :sweat: Not married some more...........lol Click to expand... brokeback mountains mah.. who says you havent broke :bsmilie:
Benign said: Unlikely, Me rooster and Libran.....never broke a lens yet *touched wood* :sweat: Not married some more...........lol Click to expand... brokeback mountains mah.. who says you havent broke :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #503 madmacs said: i'll check with mrs lurker tomorrow.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... mrs lurker has given her approval!
madmacs said: i'll check with mrs lurker tomorrow.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... mrs lurker has given her approval!
F Funny Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #504 Wow....so many pages:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: ... not online 1 day nia... phews..... Read untill my eye tears...:cry: :cry:
Wow....so many pages:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: ... not online 1 day nia... phews..... Read untill my eye tears...:cry: :cry:
O Ola Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #505 madmacs said: mrs lurker has given her approval! Click to expand... :bigeyes: Is that suppose to be good news? :think: :bsmilie:
madmacs said: mrs lurker has given her approval! Click to expand... :bigeyes: Is that suppose to be good news? :think: :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #506 Ola said: :bigeyes: Is that suppose to be good news? :think: :bsmilie: Click to expand... none of your bizness! :sweatsm:
Ola said: :bigeyes: Is that suppose to be good news? :think: :bsmilie: Click to expand... none of your bizness! :sweatsm:
R Reno Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #507 Funny said: Wow....so many pages:bigeyes: ... not online 1 day nia... phews..... Read untill my eye tears...:cry: :cry: Click to expand... why are you crying..... nah nah... i give you toilet paper......
Funny said: Wow....so many pages:bigeyes: ... not online 1 day nia... phews..... Read untill my eye tears...:cry: :cry: Click to expand... why are you crying..... nah nah... i give you toilet paper......
M madmacs Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #508 Reno said: why are you crying..... nah nah... i give you toilet paper...... Click to expand... wah lau...give FCB toilet paper. used or unused one?
Reno said: why are you crying..... nah nah... i give you toilet paper...... Click to expand... wah lau...give FCB toilet paper. used or unused one?
R Reno Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #509 madmacs said: wah lau...give FCB toilet paper. used or unused one? Click to expand... unused one ah.......:sweat: :bsmilie:
madmacs said: wah lau...give FCB toilet paper. used or unused one? Click to expand... unused one ah.......:sweat: :bsmilie:
F Funny Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #510 Reno said: unused one ah.......:sweat: :bsmilie: Click to expand... :kok: :kok: :kok:
R Reno Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #511 Funny said: :kok: :kok: :kok: Click to expand... Ouch..... okie okie... i give you used toilet paper....
Funny said: :kok: :kok: :kok: Click to expand... Ouch..... okie okie... i give you used toilet paper....
R Reno Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #513 clarinet said: Harlow Click to expand... Want some toilet papers? used or unused?
O Ola Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #514 Reno said: Want some toilet papers? used or unused? Click to expand... You mean you keep your used toilet paper? :think: :think: :think:
Reno said: Want some toilet papers? used or unused? Click to expand... You mean you keep your used toilet paper? :think: :think: :think:
O Ola Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #516 madmacs said: see this thread. damn funny :bsmilie: Click to expand... Really funny ..... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
madmacs said: see this thread. damn funny :bsmilie: Click to expand... Really funny ..... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #517 Ola said: You mean you keep your used toilet paper? :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... erh... nope.... if you want, i can use the unused one and make it to a used one for you... but take some times.... you need one for your chin you know... :think:
Ola said: You mean you keep your used toilet paper? :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... erh... nope.... if you want, i can use the unused one and make it to a used one for you... but take some times.... you need one for your chin you know... :think:
B Benign Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #518 Finally, my diarrhea kind of eased up. Man, think my double chin is almost gone :embrass:
R Reno Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #519 Benign said: Finally, my diarrhea kind of eased up. Man, think my double chin is almost gone :embrass: Click to expand... dun worry.... it will grow back soon... :sweatsm:
Benign said: Finally, my diarrhea kind of eased up. Man, think my double chin is almost gone :embrass: Click to expand... dun worry.... it will grow back soon... :sweatsm:
B Benign Senior Member Oct 4, 2006 #520 Reno said: dun worry.... it will grow back soon... :sweatsm: Click to expand... You can have it lor :bsmilie:
Reno said: dun worry.... it will grow back soon... :sweatsm: Click to expand... You can have it lor :bsmilie: