Gimme a C
CANON
Gimme a F
FUJI FLIM
Gimme a P
PENTAX
Which brand u prefer ?![]()
![]()
got P grade meh? only A B C D E O F (or A B C D E S U for new syllabus)...am i missing sth here?Gimme a C
CANON
Gimme a F
FUJI FLIM
Gimme a P
PENTAX
Which brand u prefer ?![]()
![]()
Have you all ever heard of this story:
The QNS for GP: "WHAT IS COURAGE?"
The sudent wrote:" THIS IS COURAGE." and handed up the paper.
He got an A for it, with the remarks "Please don't ever attempt this stunt again".
:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
This happened in my sec school. :sweat:
Wah...u so old arh?:bsmilie:
just wonder if u change Pentax to Minolta... wat kinda reaction will u get... :bsmilie:
variance known and n≥50, use Z-testhey guys, if we have a small sample, but we know the population variance, do we still use t-test? or do we still stick to z-test?
variance known and n≥50, use Z-test
variance unknown and n≥50, use Z test, use unbiased estimate to find s^2
variance unknown and n<50, use t-test with n-1 deg of freedom and s^2 for unbiased estimate.
oh man if you still don't know this, go read up on your stats! testing questions are a giveaway!
won't have this type of question iirc...yeah. me question is variance known and n<50. hmm.....on second thought, nvm, for some reasons, this kind of question nv came out.
won't have this type of question iirc...
haha...qx..with a GC, stats is no kick...wait till i show you the regression formula..you'll really peng thenOMG what are those.... haix. further maths students.... me c-maths also CMI liao xD
here's stats summary for all! good luck on tuesday!guess so. hope this year fm dun siao siao last batch so give crazy questions.![]()
here's stats summary for all! good luck on tuesday!
![]()