First-timers' table @ next SEED

1. espn (I still get that kopi anot? Or I have to buy you ? Be there @ 7)
2.yaoxing
3.Jadzia(totally new to SEED )
4.sfhuang (3rd or 4th SEED liao, but still a noob)
5. meng(can consider new to SEED)
6. lytefunk
7. everyone else ('cos except Larry everyone's a newbie) PEACE!

pai seh i cannot go liao ... today postponed the tuition becos my exam took too long.... if postpone again the mother will kick my ass :(

2.yaoxing
6. lytefunk
7. shuy
8. everyone else ('cos except Larry everyone's a newbie) PEACE!

only went to 1 SEED b4, n hardly knew any1.... hope to get to know more this time round! and some help buying a flash hehe got lobang at CP? ;p

Originally posted by shuy
2.yaoxing
6. lytefunk
7. shuy
8. everyone else ('cos except Larry everyone's a newbie) PEACE!
9. lauLEE (gonna get my first digital camera, 10D on 19 June)

Originally posted by Azure
Just sic Poledra on him can oreadi.....:devil:

What's the meaning of that, dear sir?
*evil glint*
:devil:

Next Wed does sound interesting...........................
Hmmmm...
Hmmm......

*ponder*
If I go, I'll probably be at this table too.
Sometimes, the elders ( :p ) talk too heavy stuff... My bimbo brain can't take it.

Even Uncle Ronald, oops I mean Uncle Larry has to run from Poledra you can imagine how terribly frightening/scary she is!!

You'd got a deathwish!! Better hide behind Uncle Ronald, oops grr Uncle Larry next SEED!

Originally posted by xin
Sounds like Poledra = bimbo = Ah Lian

Scary...... wait kenna chopped by her......
fwah now you calling her a chopper-wielding Ah Lian. you got serious death wish... i also cannot protect you. better buy insurance. :D

Originally posted by joebaye
a newbie here.. would like to go.
probably be there by 7:00+ would there still be people around ???
yes... we usually hang around until 8+. i'll wait for you if need be (unless something crops up in the office again...). :D

sorry huh, can post the date time and place again.... ? newbie dunno where to go...

Originally posted by anavrin
sorry huh, can post the date time and place again.... ? newbie dunno where to go...
anavrin, see here...

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?s=&threadid=35673

it's next Wednesday, the 18th (June). starts 5.30 onwards @ the Peninsula Plaza food court (basement).

oh and it's fortnightly (every 2 weeks), so you can roughly know when the next SEED is... :D

so shall i put your name down for a first-timer coming to join us? ;)

Originally posted by jeffgoh
errr.... can i oso join the newbie table??... me oso newbie here :embrass:
you?!?! newbie?!?!? i turn you into nude-bie then you know... :devil:

you mabbe newbie in photo but definitely not newbie in CS. so cannot. disqualified. unless you wanna buy me coffee. :D

Originally posted by Larry
fwah now you calling her a chopper-wielding Ah Lian. you got serious death wish... i also cannot protect you. better buy insurance. :D

Yeah.... I am tired of living already......

Anyway.... can I join the newbie table too? The 1st time I came... I juz got my batteries and left.... 2nd time only managed to talk to 2 persons..... left early too.....

Originally posted by Larry
you?!?! newbie?!?!? i turn you into nude-bie then you know... :devil:

you mabbe newbie in photo but definitely not newbie in CS. so cannot. disqualified. unless you wanna buy me coffee. :D

:cry: :cry: then dun wan 2 go liao....

kopi 4 u no problem u b my mentor lah :devil: