EXPOSE yourself - XCVIII

xiaoDD.jpg

XDD today look very sad.

:bsmilie: this show is too old for me... i never watch b4... only heard b4 lor...uncle...

You just join in and sing together with the immature people....

But you must be careful, if you want to post XMM photo better do it quietly, people got eyes one.

Then you try to chat to other people's gf they ask you why you shoot XMM despite saying you don't like... You will reply "trying only mar".

Then keep on trying and trying and trying. :bsmilie:

try and try........learn to take humanscape mah.

come cs and act act good guys......FTW......

immature? i can link many many immature post they suan newbie lor. :thumbsd:

Aiyah...

forget it lah...

what for to go to their level....

Two year ago we fight xmm shooters in CS, 2010 is fighting act act pro in CS.

That is how i know nm 2 years ago......:cry:

Two year ago we fight xmm shooters in CS, 2010 is fighting act act pro in CS.

That is how i know nm 2 years ago......:cry:

Oh, I do search just now, this is how the Ming dynasty thing started, then you and that n86m promise everyone a lot of gear , then never give. :bsmilie:

Is simple, you just say, those were just trying. The XMM fly my aeroplane halfway, so I didn't try properly.

I can be a wild leopard liao. :bsmilie:

Those were really seriously trying...

I was trying out studio then....

too bad no time to do outdoor one. :sweat:

Oh, I do search just now, this is how the Ming dynasty thing started, then you and that n86m promise everyone a lot of gear , then never give. :bsmilie:

That n86m still own me D3!!!!!!!

Is simple, you just say, those were just trying. The XMM fly my aeroplane halfway, so I didn't try properly.

I can be a wild leopard liao. :bsmilie:

so difficult for what... say they are my cousins... they need passport photo so i help them lor...:bsmilie: