EXPOSE Yourself X - MANDY IS MISSING!

And one more....

2758706837_e6e8a6c2f6.jpg

interesting.... never even noticed.... maybe its cos of the power of the muffins that i never noticed the other stalls... but its open later at night meh... some of the stalls seem to close early lei...

any other suggestions on where to makan?

the muffins good right!!!
oh how about miss clarity's?

As requested by riotvan.....

2759547288_68ae4e7243.jpg

And one more....

2758706837_e6e8a6c2f6.jpg

SO CUTE! OMG PINCHES

can buy it was discussed previously.

LOL

no lor free..

lol it was discussed in that thread? i don't remember! and lazy to go find... :embrass:

cant wait to get 1 to call ur own? :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

the muffins good right!!!
oh how about miss clarity's?
:embrass:

dun wan miss clarity's lei.....

its getting very commercialised.... popping up everywhere like pimples.....
more suggestions!

but that dim sum stall issit open past evening?

more suggestions!

Wahhh baby planning a lot? ;p

erm no? O.o
we're just meeting for dinner after her meeting lei... not sure if that stall will be still open later....
you wanna join in? :3

more suggestions!

should be....

or you can try madjacks at paradiz?

go fish and co!

sorry i'm like naming all those around school.

or the nasi lemak next to nafa campussy 3!!

damn shiok.