EXPOSE yourself - LXXXVII

Mine can't even buy a Leica Lens leh.. :sweat:

And it's one of those "gonna be replace" soon item, that nobody wants. :bsmilie:

can buy la... but think you also immune coz you don't like manual focus right :bsmilie:. your BBB item replaced already leh... but still very gd machine gun :bsmilie:

I don't wear my spectacle when i shoot leh. And if no indicator, skali OOF= In focus to me. :bsmilie:

Oh ya, replaced liao... I wonder why i pay for outdated stuff. :bsmilie:

Today got clear sky, but not much time to shoot, more of a reccee. :)

5141814553_8665dec1c1.jpg

5141826831_1df0178076.jpg

Today got clear sky, but not much time to shoot, more of a reccee. :)

5141814553_8665dec1c1.jpg

5141826831_1df0178076.jpg

I must resist the IR poison.

Why resists??? :devil::devil:

BBB power is on red alert.
Cabi is bursting.
this is a short term interest.

but now i so gian to get one.
filter won't make your cabinet burst la... resistance is futile!:devil:

5142671216_5ba6af277f_z.jpg

taken yesterday in KLCC...

on the way to my job site this afternoon...
5142104163_30a3531037_z.jpg

i cant resist the IR posion anymore

:sweatsm:

BBB power is on red alert.
Cabi is bursting.
this is a short term interest.

but now i so gian to get one.

1 IR filter wont take up alot of place one, stack on top of ur tammy 180 :bsmilie:

filter won't make your cabinet burst la... resistance is futile!:devil:

5142671216_5ba6af277f_z.jpg

taken yesterday in KLCC...

Wah... cannot lun anymore.. bt no time to BBB..maybe over weekend.. :cry:

Andrew, So jus a IR filter gd enough?

Wah... cannot lun anymore.. bt no time to BBB..maybe over weekend.. :cry:

Andrew, So jus a IR filter gd enough?

yah just IR filter only lor... maybe you might need a 24mm pc-e also :bsmilie: