EXPOSE yourself LXVIII

mmm......why post leh???????? what is the perks for posting? :bsmilie:

是啊!!!! LEONG LEONG!!!! 我们永远支持你!!!

leong dun need liao loh.

too ban my pics no standard :( else I sure join one.

no lah......i will give my photo depending on the purpose......yesterday i just give one photo to a uk conservation group for free usage.

Faint lor.......master sion got so many good photo in his stock lor.

no lah......i will give my photo depending on the purpose......yesterday i just give one photo to a uk conservation group for free usage.

wow!
What photo is that?

wow!
What photo is that?

Will post up the link when the photo is up. :)

Actually quite surpised and honored to be approach by them, becasue it is no a small small no-name group. :)

And i still got 2 photo now exhibit at SBWR.

Will post up the link when the photo is up. :)

Actually quite surpised and honored to be approach by them, becasue it is no a small small no-name group. :)

wowowow!
Congrats man :D
Still waiting for B to reply.
Will pm you when he does :)

wowowow!
Congrats man :D
Still waiting for B to reply.
Will pm you when he does :)

Actually i will only consider posting if we got a corner for ourselves. :)

I don't think we will lack of good photos. :bsmilie:

Especially got nm, van and tupi around.

hahaha got corner for Tangshooter but none for Exposers :(
*COUGHCOUGHCOUGHCOUGH*
:P

wengnaiqiang-tiananmen.jpg

We need more photos like this: :bsmilie:

leong6-2.jpg

hahaha got corner for Tangshooter but none for Exposers :(
*COUGHCOUGHCOUGHCOUGH*
:P

cuz exposers no tokkin to mods and admins loh.

清麗俊逸!
豔美無敵!

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 5 characters.

allalllalal
all so a=hanesemsme