EXPOSE yourself LXVII

i still rmb that the kitty stayed still a while when the leaf piak on her head hahahaha so funny

stuffed cats? later your hamsters run away :bsmilie:

yah lo she stay so still. hilarious.
hahaha they're confined to their cages. see how they run.

IMG_36090000000.jpg

the cat admiring his california fitness body :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i tried installing my adobe suite... after installation i tried to run photoshop, windows detected some problem and closed it while it was still loading.
faint.. anyone know how come like that?

i tried running other adobe prog also got same prob.. then i decided to re-install it

IMG_36090000000.jpg

LOL, i sayang the cat after you ppls spank her with leaf. :bsmilie:

dun want play with u all liao... me want enjoy my food :sticktong

IMG_5495.jpg

Base on the pic, she didt manage to summon any. :bsmilie:

Cos she haven master the "Uh la la wo Ma Ma Qi shi Ta Ta la"

Play like this????
IMG_5421.jpg
omg sunburn black black can see my tan line hahaha. Neh got ghost summoned what. See that white creature in the corner there? with the black hair?
Luohan ghost appear.

no hor....she kena spank until hair drop......

3574010014_a63543ef80.jpg

omg the expression super win hahaha. like slow mo punched

omg sunburn black black can see my tan line hahaha. Neh got ghost summoned what. See that white creature in the corner there? with the black hair?
Luohan ghost appear.
/QUOTE]

this one?

IMG_5578.jpg

Luohan ghost appear.
/QUOTE]

this one?

IMG_5578.jpg

OMG YES!!!!
THATS THE ONE.
OMG THE CAT REALLY SUMMON GHOST.

quick call the bomoh and medium and priest!

Lunchie... :)

3575487962_60fc9a0bc9_o.jpg

quick summon.......

the goat!

The GOAT cannot resist the power of the Vanmoness

IMG_5567bnw.jpg

*thanks to Van Van ah, for the being so nice to pose for me ah;)

ok, story continues.....:bsmilie: